BasketballStats247.com



UIC

UIC is a basketball team from USA, playing in competitions such as NCAA. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name UIC
Founded -
Country USA
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
NCAA, USA Total Home Away
Rank 11
Matches Played 22 10 12
Won 8 5 3
Lost 14 5 9
Percentage 0.36 0.5 0.25
Record 8-14 5-5 3-9
Average Points For 65.59 68.3 63.33
Average Points Against 71.23 66 75.58
Difference -5.64 2.3 -12.25
Wed 25/01/2023 NCAA Missouri State
63 - 59
UIC
Sat 21/01/2023 NCAA UIC
72 - 78
Northern Iowa
Wed 18/01/2023 NCAA Valparaiso
76 - 66
UIC
Sat 14/01/2023 NCAA Murray State
81 - 64
UIC
Wed 11/01/2023 NCAA UIC
71 - 76
Drake
Sat 07/01/2023 NCAA Indiana State
80 - 60
UIC
Thu 05/01/2023 NCAA UIC
71 - 77
Belmont
Sat 31/12/2022 NCAA Bradley
79 - 45
UIC
Thu 29/12/2022 NCAA UIC
55 - 51
Illinois State
Wed 21/12/2022 NCAA Northwestern
92 - 54
UIC
Wed 25/01/2023 NCAA Missouri State
63 - 59
UIC
Sat 21/01/2023 NCAA UIC
72 - 78
Northern Iowa
Wed 18/01/2023 NCAA Valparaiso
76 - 66
UIC
Sat 14/01/2023 NCAA Murray State
81 - 64
UIC
Wed 11/01/2023 NCAA UIC
71 - 76
Drake
Sat 07/01/2023 NCAA Indiana State
80 - 60
UIC
Thu 05/01/2023 NCAA UIC
71 - 77
Belmont
Sat 31/12/2022 NCAA Bradley
79 - 45
UIC
Thu 29/12/2022 NCAA UIC
55 - 51
Illinois State
Wed 21/12/2022 NCAA Northwestern
92 - 54
UIC

The profile page for UIC includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on UIC in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.