BasketballStats247.com



Olimpia

Olimpia is a basketball team from Uruguay, playing in competitions such as Liga Uruguaya. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Olimpia
Founded -
Country Uruguay
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Liga Uruguaya, Uruguay Total Home Away
Rank
Matches Played 9 4 5
Won 7 3 4
Lost 2 1 1
Percentage 0.78 0.75 0.8
Record 7-2 3-1 4-1
Average Points For 90.11 89.5 90.6
Average Points Against 81.56 79.25 83.4
Difference 8.55 10.25 7.2
Fri 07/05/2021 Liga Uruguaya Olimpia
94 - 92
Capitol
Tue 04/05/2021 Liga Uruguaya Malvin
89 - 85
Olimpia
Mon 26/04/2021 Liga Uruguaya Hebraica y Macabi
99 - 106
Olimpia
Sun 18/04/2021 Liga Uruguaya Olimpia
92 - 76
Aguada
Tue 13/04/2021 Liga Uruguaya Olimpia
77 - 78
Penarol
Sat 10/04/2021 Liga Uruguaya Trouville
71 - 89
Olimpia
Tue 06/04/2021 Liga Uruguaya Olimpia
102 - 95
Urunday
Wed 31/03/2021 Liga Uruguaya Nacional
83 - 93
Olimpia
Mon 22/03/2021 Liga Uruguaya Goes
75 - 80
Olimpia
Tue 16/03/2021 Liga Uruguaya Olimpia
87 - 68
Defensor
Fri 07/05/2021 Liga Uruguaya Olimpia
94 - 92
Capitol
Tue 04/05/2021 Liga Uruguaya Malvin
89 - 85
Olimpia
Mon 26/04/2021 Liga Uruguaya Hebraica y Macabi
99 - 106
Olimpia
Sun 18/04/2021 Liga Uruguaya Olimpia
92 - 76
Aguada
Tue 13/04/2021 Liga Uruguaya Olimpia
77 - 78
Penarol
Sat 10/04/2021 Liga Uruguaya Trouville
71 - 89
Olimpia
Tue 06/04/2021 Liga Uruguaya Olimpia
102 - 95
Urunday
Wed 31/03/2021 Liga Uruguaya Nacional
83 - 93
Olimpia
Mon 22/03/2021 Liga Uruguaya Goes
75 - 80
Olimpia
Tue 16/03/2021 Liga Uruguaya Olimpia
87 - 68
Defensor