BasketballStats247.com



Goes

Goes is a basketball team from Uruguay, playing in competitions such as Liga Uruguaya. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Goes
Founded -
Country Uruguay
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Liga Uruguaya, Uruguay Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 31 16 15
Won 24 13 11
Lost 7 3 4
Percentage 0.77 0.81 0.73
Record 24-7 13-3 11-4
Average Points For 79.71 82.75 76.47
Average Points Against 71.97 71.56 72.4
Difference 7.74 11.19 4.07
Sat 14/05/2022 Liga Uruguaya Goes
94 - 96
Aguada
Wed 11/05/2022 Liga Uruguaya Aguada
66 - 68
Goes
Sat 07/05/2022 Liga Uruguaya Goes
80 - 85
Aguada
Tue 26/04/2022 Liga Uruguaya Aguada
69 - 70
Goes
Sat 23/04/2022 Liga Uruguaya Goes
71 - 82
Aguada
Sat 02/04/2022 Liga Uruguaya Aguada
69 - 97
Goes
Tue 29/03/2022 Liga Uruguaya Goes
74 - 69
Malvin
Sat 26/03/2022 Liga Uruguaya Olivol Mundial
72 - 69
Goes
Tue 22/03/2022 Liga Uruguaya Goes
87 - 80
Nacional
Sat 12/03/2022 Liga Uruguaya Goes
95 - 89
Urupan
Sat 14/05/2022 Liga Uruguaya Goes
94 - 96
Aguada
Wed 11/05/2022 Liga Uruguaya Aguada
66 - 68
Goes
Sat 07/05/2022 Liga Uruguaya Goes
80 - 85
Aguada
Tue 26/04/2022 Liga Uruguaya Aguada
69 - 70
Goes
Sat 23/04/2022 Liga Uruguaya Goes
71 - 82
Aguada
Sat 02/04/2022 Liga Uruguaya Aguada
69 - 97
Goes
Tue 29/03/2022 Liga Uruguaya Goes
74 - 69
Malvin
Sat 26/03/2022 Liga Uruguaya Olivol Mundial
72 - 69
Goes
Tue 22/03/2022 Liga Uruguaya Goes
87 - 80
Nacional
Sat 12/03/2022 Liga Uruguaya Goes
95 - 89
Urupan