BasketballStats247.com



Bigua

Bigua is a basketball team from Uruguay, playing in competitions such as Liga Uruguaya. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Bigua
Founded -
Country Uruguay
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Liga Uruguaya, Uruguay Total Home Away
Rank
Matches Played 16 7 9
Won 10 3 7
Lost 6 4 2
Percentage 0.62 0.43 0.78
Record 10-6 3-4 7-2
Average Points For 77.81 84.57 72.56
Average Points Against 74.44 83.29 67.56
Difference 3.37 1.28 5
Fri 18/06/2021 Liga Uruguaya Nacional
76 - 69
Bigua
Thu 17/06/2021 Liga Uruguaya Bigua
81 - 84
Nacional
Tue 15/06/2021 Liga Uruguaya Nacional
92 - 97
Bigua
Thu 10/06/2021 Liga Uruguaya Olimpia
78 - 92
Bigua
Sun 06/06/2021 Liga Uruguaya Bigua
88 - 71
Olimpia
Wed 02/06/2021 Liga Uruguaya Olimpia
73 - 90
Bigua
Fri 28/05/2021 Liga Uruguaya Malvin
94 - 102
Bigua
Tue 25/05/2021 Liga Uruguaya Bigua
100 - 85
Malvin
Sun 09/05/2021 Liga Uruguaya Hebraica y Macabi
1 - 20
Bigua
Mon 03/05/2021 Liga Uruguaya Bigua
108 - 104
Aguada
Fri 18/06/2021 Liga Uruguaya Nacional
76 - 69
Bigua
Thu 17/06/2021 Liga Uruguaya Bigua
81 - 84
Nacional
Tue 15/06/2021 Liga Uruguaya Nacional
92 - 97
Bigua
Thu 10/06/2021 Liga Uruguaya Olimpia
78 - 92
Bigua
Sun 06/06/2021 Liga Uruguaya Bigua
88 - 71
Olimpia
Wed 02/06/2021 Liga Uruguaya Olimpia
73 - 90
Bigua
Fri 28/05/2021 Liga Uruguaya Malvin
94 - 102
Bigua
Tue 25/05/2021 Liga Uruguaya Bigua
100 - 85
Malvin
Sun 09/05/2021 Liga Uruguaya Hebraica y Macabi
1 - 20
Bigua
Mon 03/05/2021 Liga Uruguaya Bigua
108 - 104
Aguada