BasketballStats247.com



Aguada

Aguada is a basketball team from Uruguay, playing in competitions such as Liga Uruguaya. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Aguada
Founded -
Country Uruguay
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Liga Uruguaya, Uruguay Total Home Away
Rank 8
Matches Played 38 18 20
Won 21 11 10
Lost 17 7 10
Percentage 0.55 0.61 0.5
Record 21-17 11-7 10-10
Average Points For 79.11 79.67 78.6
Average Points Against 78.05 74.39 81.35
Difference 1.06 5.28 -2.75
Wed 25/05/2022 Liga Uruguaya Penarol
85 - 60
Aguada
Sat 21/05/2022 Liga Uruguaya Aguada
86 - 91
Penarol
Tue 17/05/2022 Liga Uruguaya Penarol
92 - 59
Aguada
Sat 14/05/2022 Liga Uruguaya Goes
94 - 96
Aguada
Wed 11/05/2022 Liga Uruguaya Aguada
66 - 68
Goes
Sat 07/05/2022 Liga Uruguaya Goes
80 - 85
Aguada
Tue 26/04/2022 Liga Uruguaya Aguada
69 - 70
Goes
Sat 23/04/2022 Liga Uruguaya Goes
71 - 82
Aguada
Wed 20/04/2022 Liga Uruguaya Aguada
80 - 65
Nacional
Fri 15/04/2022 Liga Uruguaya Nacional
85 - 80
Aguada
Wed 25/05/2022 Liga Uruguaya Penarol
85 - 60
Aguada
Sat 21/05/2022 Liga Uruguaya Aguada
86 - 91
Penarol
Tue 17/05/2022 Liga Uruguaya Penarol
92 - 59
Aguada
Sat 14/05/2022 Liga Uruguaya Goes
94 - 96
Aguada
Wed 11/05/2022 Liga Uruguaya Aguada
66 - 68
Goes
Sat 07/05/2022 Liga Uruguaya Goes
80 - 85
Aguada
Tue 26/04/2022 Liga Uruguaya Aguada
69 - 70
Goes
Sat 23/04/2022 Liga Uruguaya Goes
71 - 82
Aguada
Wed 20/04/2022 Liga Uruguaya Aguada
80 - 65
Nacional
Fri 15/04/2022 Liga Uruguaya Nacional
85 - 80
Aguada