BasketballStats247.com



Tofas

Tofas is a basketball team from Turkey, playing in competitions such as Turkish Cup, Super Ligi, Champions League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Tofas
Founded -
Country Turkey
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Super Ligi, Turkey Total Home Away
Rank 4
Matches Played 29 15 14
Won 18 11 7
Lost 11 4 7
Percentage 0.62 0.73 0.5
Record 18-11 11-4 7-7
Average Points For 86.28 90.27 82
Average Points Against 81.28 83.6 78.79
Difference 5 6.67 3.21
Sun 25/09/2022 Champions League Tofas
82 - 78
Chemnitz
Fri 23/09/2022 Champions League Tofas
68 - 57
Voluntari
Tue 15/02/2022 Turkish Cup Tofas
88 - 93
Fenerbahce
Sun 18/04/2021 Super Ligi Tofas
101 - 89
Darussafaka
Thu 15/04/2021 Super Ligi Petkim Spor
62 - 83
Tofas
Mon 12/04/2021 Super Ligi Anadolu Efes
87 - 85
Tofas
Sat 27/03/2021 Super Ligi Tofas
84 - 72
Gaziantep
Sat 20/03/2021 Super Ligi Fethiye Bld.
76 - 101
Tofas
Sat 13/03/2021 Super Ligi Tofas
89 - 86
Besiktas
Sat 06/03/2021 Super Ligi OGM Ormanspor
77 - 76
Tofas
Tue 15/02/2022 Turkish Cup Tofas
88 - 93
Fenerbahce
Sun 18/04/2021 Super Ligi Tofas
101 - 89
Darussafaka
Thu 15/04/2021 Super Ligi Petkim Spor
62 - 83
Tofas
Mon 12/04/2021 Super Ligi Anadolu Efes
87 - 85
Tofas
Sat 27/03/2021 Super Ligi Tofas
84 - 72
Gaziantep
Sat 20/03/2021 Super Ligi Fethiye Bld.
76 - 101
Tofas
Sat 13/03/2021 Super Ligi Tofas
89 - 86
Besiktas
Sat 06/03/2021 Super Ligi OGM Ormanspor
77 - 76
Tofas
Sat 27/02/2021 Super Ligi Tofas
98 - 89
Galatasaray
Wed 10/02/2021 Super Ligi Fenerbahce
81 - 84
Tofas
Sun 07/02/2021 Super Ligi Tofas
84 - 77
Bursaspor
Sun 25/09/2022 Champions League Tofas
82 - 78
Chemnitz
Fri 23/09/2022 Champions League Tofas
68 - 57
Voluntari

The profile page for Tofas includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Tofas in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.