BasketballStats247.com



Mamak Bld.

Mamak Bld. is a basketball team from Turkey, playing in competitions such as TBL, Federation Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Mamak Bld.
Founded -
Country Turkey
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
TBL, Turkey Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 26 12 14
Won 15 9 6
Lost 11 3 8
Percentage 0.58 0.75 0.43
Record 15-11 9-3 6-8
Average Points For 83.92 89.17 79.43
Average Points Against 80.65 81.5 79.93
Difference 3.27 7.67 -0.5
Thu 08/04/2021 TBL Duzce Belediye
71 - 82
Mamak Bld.
Sat 03/04/2021 TBL Mamak Bld.
82 - 94
Istanbul Basket
Sun 28/03/2021 TBL Final Spor
69 - 78
Mamak Bld.
Sun 21/03/2021 TBL Mamak Bld.
94 - 75
Samsun
Mon 15/03/2021 TBL Balikesir
80 - 69
Mamak Bld.
Fri 05/03/2021 TBL Mamak Bld.
93 - 76
Kocaeli
Sun 28/02/2021 TBL Bornova
88 - 90
Mamak Bld.
Sat 20/02/2021 TBL Mamak Bld.
92 - 84
Manisa
Sat 13/02/2021 TBL Konyaspor
83 - 81
Mamak Bld.
Sun 07/02/2021 TBL Mamak Bld.
135 - 125
Akhisar Belediye
Thu 08/04/2021 TBL Duzce Belediye
71 - 82
Mamak Bld.
Sat 03/04/2021 TBL Mamak Bld.
82 - 94
Istanbul Basket
Sun 28/03/2021 TBL Final Spor
69 - 78
Mamak Bld.
Sun 21/03/2021 TBL Mamak Bld.
94 - 75
Samsun
Mon 15/03/2021 TBL Balikesir
80 - 69
Mamak Bld.
Fri 05/03/2021 TBL Mamak Bld.
93 - 76
Kocaeli
Sun 28/02/2021 TBL Bornova
88 - 90
Mamak Bld.
Sat 20/02/2021 TBL Mamak Bld.
92 - 84
Manisa
Sat 13/02/2021 TBL Konyaspor
83 - 81
Mamak Bld.
Sun 07/02/2021 TBL Mamak Bld.
135 - 125
Akhisar Belediye
Tue 06/10/2020 Federation Cup Mamak Bld.
75 - 85
Merkezefendi
Mon 05/10/2020 Federation Cup Mamak Bld.
74 - 90
Akhisar Belediye
Sun 04/10/2020 Federation Cup Balikesir
79 - 73
Mamak Bld.