BasketballStats247.com



Kocaeli

Kocaeli is a basketball team from Turkey, playing in competitions such as TBL, Federation Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Kocaeli
Founded -
Country Turkey
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
TBL, Turkey Total Home Away
Rank 7
Matches Played 33 16 17
Won 18 11 7
Lost 15 5 10
Percentage 0.55 0.69 0.41
Record 18-15 11-5 7-10
Average Points For 78.79 79.31 78.29
Average Points Against 77.82 77 78.59
Difference 0.97 2.31 -0.3
Mon 24/05/2021 TBL Yalova Bld.
89 - 82
Kocaeli
Fri 21/05/2021 TBL Kocaeli
76 - 73
Yalova Bld.
Tue 18/05/2021 TBL Yalova Bld.
64 - 59
Kocaeli
Sat 08/05/2021 TBL Anadolu Basket
74 - 94
Kocaeli
Wed 05/05/2021 TBL Kocaeli
75 - 68
Manisa
Fri 30/04/2021 TBL Bornova
66 - 84
Kocaeli
Sun 18/04/2021 TBL Konyaspor
83 - 65
Kocaeli
Wed 14/04/2021 TBL Kocaeli
60 - 75
Yalova Bld.
Sat 10/04/2021 TBL Kocaeli
82 - 80
Akhisar Belediye
Mon 05/04/2021 TBL Merkezefendi
81 - 62
Kocaeli
Mon 24/05/2021 TBL Yalova Bld.
89 - 82
Kocaeli
Fri 21/05/2021 TBL Kocaeli
76 - 73
Yalova Bld.
Tue 18/05/2021 TBL Yalova Bld.
64 - 59
Kocaeli
Sat 08/05/2021 TBL Anadolu Basket
74 - 94
Kocaeli
Wed 05/05/2021 TBL Kocaeli
75 - 68
Manisa
Fri 30/04/2021 TBL Bornova
66 - 84
Kocaeli
Sun 18/04/2021 TBL Konyaspor
83 - 65
Kocaeli
Wed 14/04/2021 TBL Kocaeli
60 - 75
Yalova Bld.
Sat 10/04/2021 TBL Kocaeli
82 - 80
Akhisar Belediye
Mon 05/04/2021 TBL Merkezefendi
81 - 62
Kocaeli
Tue 06/10/2020 Federation Cup Kocaeli
81 - 83
Samsunspor
Mon 05/10/2020 Federation Cup Kocaeli
81 - 82
Duzce Belediye
Sun 04/10/2020 Federation Cup Bornova
89 - 72
Kocaeli