BasketballStats247.com



Gemlik

Gemlik is a basketball team from Turkey, playing in competitions such as TBL, Federation Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Gemlik
Founded -
Country Turkey
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
TBL, Turkey Total Home Away
Rank 13
Matches Played 30 15 15
Won 11 8 3
Lost 19 7 12
Percentage 0.37 0.53 0.2
Record 11-19 8-7 3-12
Average Points For 77.2 81.6 72.8
Average Points Against 81.13 81.8 80.47
Difference -3.93 -0.2 -7.67
Sat 08/05/2021 TBL Gemlik
77 - 82
Sigortam.net ITU
Sat 01/05/2021 TBL Gemlik
123 - 76
Anadolu Basket
Sun 25/04/2021 TBL Mamak Bld.
89 - 83
Gemlik
Thu 15/04/2021 TBL Gemlik
81 - 75
Duzce Belediye
Sun 11/04/2021 TBL Istanbul Basket
65 - 71
Gemlik
Sun 04/04/2021 TBL Gemlik
83 - 74
Final Spor
Sat 27/03/2021 TBL Samsunspor
69 - 63
Gemlik
Mon 22/03/2021 TBL Gemlik
77 - 87
Balikesir
Sat 13/03/2021 TBL Kocaeli
72 - 74
Gemlik
Sat 06/03/2021 TBL Gemlik
85 - 81
Bornova
Sat 08/05/2021 TBL Gemlik
77 - 82
Sigortam.net ITU
Sat 01/05/2021 TBL Gemlik
123 - 76
Anadolu Basket
Sun 25/04/2021 TBL Mamak Bld.
89 - 83
Gemlik
Thu 15/04/2021 TBL Gemlik
81 - 75
Duzce Belediye
Sun 11/04/2021 TBL Istanbul Basket
65 - 71
Gemlik
Sun 04/04/2021 TBL Gemlik
83 - 74
Final Spor
Sat 27/03/2021 TBL Samsunspor
69 - 63
Gemlik
Mon 22/03/2021 TBL Gemlik
77 - 87
Balikesir
Sat 13/03/2021 TBL Kocaeli
72 - 74
Gemlik
Sat 06/03/2021 TBL Gemlik
85 - 81
Bornova
Tue 06/10/2020 Federation Cup Gemlik
66 - 102
Yalova Bld.
Mon 05/10/2020 Federation Cup Gemlik
72 - 79
Final Spor
Sun 04/10/2020 Federation Cup Sigortam.net ITU
82 - 46
Gemlik