BasketballStats247.com



Gaziantep

Gaziantep is a basketball team from Turkey, playing in competitions such as Turkish Cup, Super Ligi, FIBA Europe Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Gaziantep
Founded -
Country Turkey
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Super Ligi, Turkey Total Home Away
Rank 8
Matches Played 29 15 14
Won 14 8 6
Lost 15 7 8
Percentage 0.48 0.53 0.43
Record 14-15 8-7 6-8
Average Points For 75.24 72.47 78.21
Average Points Against 75.69 70.93 80.79
Difference -0.45 1.54 -2.58
Wed 25/01/2023 FIBA Europe Cup BC Kalev/Cramo
70 - 92
Gaziantep
Wed 11/01/2023 FIBA Europe Cup Gaziantep
105 - 87
Crailsheim Merlins
Wed 21/12/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Den Bosch
63 - 82
Gaziantep
Wed 14/12/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Gaziantep
77 - 62
BC Kalev/Cramo
Wed 30/11/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Swans Gmunden
83 - 75
Gaziantep
Wed 23/11/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Antwerp Giants
87 - 75
Gaziantep
Wed 02/11/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Gaziantep
69 - 79
Hapoel Haifa
Wed 26/10/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Gaziantep
84 - 71
Swans Gmunden
Wed 19/10/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Gaziantep
82 - 63
Antwerp Giants
Wed 12/10/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Hapoel Haifa
63 - 79
Gaziantep
Tue 15/02/2022 Turkish Cup Gaziantep
62 - 77
Galatasaray
Fri 07/05/2021 Super Ligi Gaziantep
88 - 77
Bahcesehir Kol.
Sun 11/04/2021 Super Ligi Turk Telekom
84 - 66
Gaziantep
Sat 03/04/2021 Super Ligi Gaziantep
76 - 82
Darussafaka
Sat 27/03/2021 Super Ligi Tofas
84 - 72
Gaziantep
Sun 21/03/2021 Super Ligi Gaziantep
76 - 64
Petkim Spor
Sun 14/03/2021 Super Ligi Anadolu Efes
102 - 63
Gaziantep
Sun 07/03/2021 Super Ligi Fethiye Bld.
60 - 90
Gaziantep
Sun 28/02/2021 Super Ligi Gaziantep
77 - 84
Besiktas
Thu 11/02/2021 Super Ligi OGM Ormanspor
81 - 82
Gaziantep
Sat 06/02/2021 Super Ligi Gaziantep
68 - 61
Galatasaray
Wed 25/01/2023 FIBA Europe Cup BC Kalev/Cramo
70 - 92
Gaziantep
Wed 11/01/2023 FIBA Europe Cup Gaziantep
105 - 87
Crailsheim Merlins
Wed 21/12/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Den Bosch
63 - 82
Gaziantep
Wed 14/12/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Gaziantep
77 - 62
BC Kalev/Cramo
Wed 30/11/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Swans Gmunden
83 - 75
Gaziantep
Wed 23/11/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Antwerp Giants
87 - 75
Gaziantep
Wed 02/11/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Gaziantep
69 - 79
Hapoel Haifa
Wed 26/10/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Gaziantep
84 - 71
Swans Gmunden
Wed 19/10/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Gaziantep
82 - 63
Antwerp Giants
Wed 12/10/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Hapoel Haifa
63 - 79
Gaziantep

The profile page for Gaziantep includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Gaziantep in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.