BasketballStats247.com



Etimesgut

Etimesgut is a basketball team from Turkey, playing in competitions such as Club Friendly, TB2L. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Etimesgut
Founded -
Country Turkey
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
TB2L, Turkey Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 14 7 7
Won 6 4 2
Lost 8 3 5
Percentage 0.43 0.57 0.29
Record 6-8 4-3 2-5
Average Points For 73.93 78.14 69.71
Average Points Against 83.57 83 84.14
Difference -9.64 -4.86 -14.43
Fri 01/03/2024 TB2L Ayos Spor
106 - 56
Etimesgut
Sat 24/02/2024 TB2L Etimesgut
82 - 110
Sakarya BB
Sun 18/02/2024 TB2L Beylikduzu
65 - 63
Etimesgut
Sat 03/02/2024 TB2L Etimesgut
96 - 82
Vefa
Sat 27/01/2024 TB2L Eskisehir BK
95 - 66
Etimesgut
Sat 20/01/2024 TB2L Etimesgut
81 - 80
Istanbul BB
Sat 13/01/2024 TB2L Karsiyaka Bld.
82 - 58
Etimesgut
Sat 23/12/2023 TB2L Etimesgut
49 - 85
Ayos Spor
Sat 16/12/2023 TB2L Sakarya BB
83 - 89
Etimesgut
Sat 09/12/2023 TB2L Etimesgut
72 - 76
Beylikduzu
Thu 13/10/2022 Club Friendly Etimesgut
81 - 83
Cozum Ankara
Fri 01/03/2024 TB2L Ayos Spor
106 - 56
Etimesgut
Sat 24/02/2024 TB2L Etimesgut
82 - 110
Sakarya BB
Sun 18/02/2024 TB2L Beylikduzu
65 - 63
Etimesgut
Sat 03/02/2024 TB2L Etimesgut
96 - 82
Vefa
Sat 27/01/2024 TB2L Eskisehir BK
95 - 66
Etimesgut
Sat 20/01/2024 TB2L Etimesgut
81 - 80
Istanbul BB
Sat 13/01/2024 TB2L Karsiyaka Bld.
82 - 58
Etimesgut
Sat 23/12/2023 TB2L Etimesgut
49 - 85
Ayos Spor
Sat 16/12/2023 TB2L Sakarya BB
83 - 89
Etimesgut
Sat 09/12/2023 TB2L Etimesgut
72 - 76
Beylikduzu

The profile page for Etimesgut includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Etimesgut in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.