BasketballStats247.com



Diyarbakir

Diyarbakir is a basketball team from Turkey, playing in competitions such as TB2L. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Diyarbakir
Founded -
Country Turkey
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
TB2L, Turkey Total Home Away
Rank 10
Matches Played 11 5 6
Won 3 2 1
Lost 8 3 5
Percentage 0.27 0.4 0.17
Record 3-8 2-3 1-5
Average Points For 63.82 71.2 57.67
Average Points Against 86.73 82.4 90.33
Difference -22.91 -11.2 -32.66
Fri 28/01/2022 TB2L Yeni Sincan Spor
106 - 39
Diyarbakir
Sat 22/01/2022 TB2L Diyarbakir
44 - 77
Samsun Basketbol
Fri 14/01/2022 TB2L Nef Istanbul
103 - 47
Diyarbakir
Sat 08/01/2022 TB2L Corlu
Not Started
Diyarbakir
Sat 25/12/2021 TB2L Diyarbakir
66 - 102
Etimesgut
Sat 18/12/2021 TB2L Cagdas Bodrum Spor
92 - 53
Diyarbakir
Sun 12/12/2021 TB2L Ilkler Sehri Usak
65 - 70
Diyarbakir
Sat 04/12/2021 TB2L Diyarbakir
76 - 65
Istanbul Efendileri
Fri 26/11/2021 TB2L Fenerbahce 2
92 - 76
Diyarbakir
Sat 20/11/2021 TB2L Diyarbakir
101 - 105
Yeni Sincan Spor
Fri 28/01/2022 TB2L Yeni Sincan Spor
106 - 39
Diyarbakir
Sat 22/01/2022 TB2L Diyarbakir
44 - 77
Samsun Basketbol
Fri 14/01/2022 TB2L Nef Istanbul
103 - 47
Diyarbakir
Sat 08/01/2022 TB2L Corlu
Not Started
Diyarbakir
Sat 25/12/2021 TB2L Diyarbakir
66 - 102
Etimesgut
Sat 18/12/2021 TB2L Cagdas Bodrum Spor
92 - 53
Diyarbakir
Sun 12/12/2021 TB2L Ilkler Sehri Usak
65 - 70
Diyarbakir
Sat 04/12/2021 TB2L Diyarbakir
76 - 65
Istanbul Efendileri
Fri 26/11/2021 TB2L Fenerbahce 2
92 - 76
Diyarbakir
Sat 20/11/2021 TB2L Diyarbakir
101 - 105
Yeni Sincan Spor