BasketballStats247.com
favorite sport survey



Darussafaka

Darussafaka is a basketball team from Turkey, playing in competitions such as Turkish Cup, Club Friendly, Super Ligi, Champions League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Darussafaka
Founded -
Country Turkey
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
favorite sport survey
Super Ligi, Turkey Total Home Away
Rank 6
Matches Played 29 15 14
Won 16 10 6
Lost 13 5 8
Percentage 0.55 0.67 0.43
Record 16-13 10-5 6-8
Average Points For 83 84.8 81.07
Average Points Against 79.59 78.67 80.57
Difference 3.41 6.13 0.5
Tue 16/01/2024 Champions League Ludwigsburg
99 - 73
Darussafaka
Wed 10/01/2024 Champions League Darussafaka
83 - 72
Ludwigsburg
Tue 02/01/2024 Champions League Ludwigsburg
82 - 63
Darussafaka
Tue 19/12/2023 Champions League Darussafaka
87 - 81
VEF Riga
Tue 05/12/2023 Champions League Cholet
97 - 86
Darussafaka
Tue 21/11/2023 Champions League Tenerife
72 - 63
Darussafaka
Tue 07/11/2023 Champions League Darussafaka
80 - 91
Cholet
Tue 24/10/2023 Champions League Darussafaka
88 - 84
Tenerife
Tue 17/10/2023 Champions League VEF Riga
75 - 84
Darussafaka
Fri 22/09/2023 Club Friendly Çağdaş Bodrum Spor
85 - 90
Darussafaka
Wed 15/02/2023 Turkish Cup Pinar Karsiyaka
Postponed
Darussafaka
Fri 22/09/2023 Club Friendly Çağdaş Bodrum Spor
85 - 90
Darussafaka
Wed 20/09/2023 Club Friendly Tofas
89 - 93
Darussafaka
Sun 17/09/2023 Club Friendly Wurzburg
100 - 79
Darussafaka
Fri 15/09/2023 Club Friendly Bonn
81 - 71
Darussafaka
Tue 12/09/2023 Club Friendly Darussafaka
96 - 98
Runa Basket Moscow
Sat 09/09/2023 Club Friendly Bahcesehir Kol.
77 - 90
Darussafaka
Thu 07/09/2023 Club Friendly Darussafaka
78 - 73
Bursaspor
Sat 02/09/2023 Club Friendly Darussafaka
73 - 67
Petkim Spor
Thu 31/08/2023 Club Friendly Darussafaka
82 - 76
Buyukcekmece
Wed 21/04/2021 Super Ligi Darussafaka
99 - 78
Petkim Spor
Sun 18/04/2021 Super Ligi Tofas
101 - 89
Darussafaka
Sat 03/04/2021 Super Ligi Gaziantep
76 - 82
Darussafaka
Sun 28/03/2021 Super Ligi Darussafaka
96 - 81
Fethiye Bld.
Sat 20/03/2021 Super Ligi Besiktas
98 - 93
Darussafaka
Sat 13/03/2021 Super Ligi Darussafaka
90 - 68
OGM Ormanspor
Sat 06/03/2021 Super Ligi Galatasaray
87 - 98
Darussafaka
Sun 28/02/2021 Super Ligi Darussafaka
64 - 66
Fenerbahce
Wed 10/02/2021 Super Ligi Bursaspor
68 - 70
Darussafaka
Sat 06/02/2021 Super Ligi Darussafaka
86 - 77
Pinar Karsiyaka
Tue 16/01/2024 Champions League Ludwigsburg
99 - 73
Darussafaka
Wed 10/01/2024 Champions League Darussafaka
83 - 72
Ludwigsburg
Tue 02/01/2024 Champions League Ludwigsburg
82 - 63
Darussafaka
Tue 19/12/2023 Champions League Darussafaka
87 - 81
VEF Riga
Tue 05/12/2023 Champions League Cholet
97 - 86
Darussafaka
Tue 21/11/2023 Champions League Tenerife
72 - 63
Darussafaka
Tue 07/11/2023 Champions League Darussafaka
80 - 91
Cholet
Tue 24/10/2023 Champions League Darussafaka
88 - 84
Tenerife
Tue 17/10/2023 Champions League VEF Riga
75 - 84
Darussafaka

The profile page for Darussafaka includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Darussafaka in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.