BasketballStats247.com



Cankaya W

Cankaya W is a basketball team from Turkey, playing in competitions such as Club Friendly Women, Turkish Cup Women, KBSL Women. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Cankaya W
Founded -
Country Turkey
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
KBSL Women, Turkey Total Home Away
Rank 14
Matches Played 28 14 14
Won 8 5 3
Lost 20 9 11
Percentage 0.29 0.36 0.21
Record 8-20 5-9 3-11
Average Points For 82.68 82.07 83.29
Average Points Against 92.93 91 94.86
Difference -10.25 -8.93 -11.57
Wed 20/03/2024 KBSL Women Cankaya W
110 - 85
Hatay W
Sat 16/03/2024 KBSL Women Izmit Bld. W (Tur)
113 - 104
Cankaya W
Sat 09/03/2024 KBSL Women Cankaya W
57 - 117
Fenerbahce W
Sun 03/03/2024 KBSL Women Galatasaray W
113 - 99
Cankaya W
Sat 24/02/2024 KBSL Women Cankaya W
72 - 96
CBK Mersin W
Sun 18/02/2024 KBSL Women Ormanspor W
75 - 78
Cankaya W
Fri 02/02/2024 KBSL Women Cankaya W
87 - 83
Emlak Konut W
Sun 28/01/2024 KBSL Women Bellona Kayseri W
94 - 77
Cankaya W
Sat 20/01/2024 KBSL Women Cankaya W
81 - 96
Antalya 07 W
Sun 14/01/2024 KBSL Women Besiktas W
92 - 57
Cankaya W
Tue 05/09/2023 Club Friendly Women Cankaya W
61 - 70
Ormanspor W
Sun 03/09/2023 Club Friendly Women Nesibe Aydin W
89 - 65
Cankaya W
Mon 06/03/2023 Turkish Cup Women Cankaya W
Postponed
CBK Mersin W
Wed 20/03/2024 KBSL Women Cankaya W
110 - 85
Hatay W
Sat 16/03/2024 KBSL Women Izmit Bld. W (Tur)
113 - 104
Cankaya W
Sat 09/03/2024 KBSL Women Cankaya W
57 - 117
Fenerbahce W
Sun 03/03/2024 KBSL Women Galatasaray W
113 - 99
Cankaya W
Sat 24/02/2024 KBSL Women Cankaya W
72 - 96
CBK Mersin W
Sun 18/02/2024 KBSL Women Ormanspor W
75 - 78
Cankaya W
Fri 02/02/2024 KBSL Women Cankaya W
87 - 83
Emlak Konut W
Sun 28/01/2024 KBSL Women Bellona Kayseri W
94 - 77
Cankaya W
Sat 20/01/2024 KBSL Women Cankaya W
81 - 96
Antalya 07 W
Sun 14/01/2024 KBSL Women Besiktas W
92 - 57
Cankaya W

The profile page for Cankaya W includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Cankaya W in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.