BasketballStats247.com



Balikesir

Balikesir is a basketball team from Turkey, playing in competitions such as TBL, Federation Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Balikesir
Founded -
Country Turkey
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
TBL, Turkey Total Home Away
Rank 8
Matches Played 32 16 16
Won 17 11 6
Lost 15 5 10
Percentage 0.53 0.69 0.38
Record 17-15 11-5 6-10
Average Points For 79.75 83.81 75.69
Average Points Against 79.78 80.56 79
Difference -0.03 3.25 -3.31
Fri 21/05/2021 TBL Balikesir
79 - 91
Konyaspor
Tue 18/05/2021 TBL Konyaspor
75 - 72
Balikesir
Wed 12/05/2021 TBL Manisa
83 - 85
Balikesir
Sat 08/05/2021 TBL Balikesir
84 - 76
Bornova
Sun 25/04/2021 TBL Balikesir
79 - 92
Konyaspor
Wed 21/04/2021 TBL Yalova Bld.
72 - 62
Balikesir
Sat 17/04/2021 TBL Akhisar Belediye
75 - 60
Balikesir
Mon 12/04/2021 TBL Balikesir
81 - 85
Merkezefendi
Sun 28/03/2021 TBL Balikesir
90 - 99
Sigortam.net ITU
Mon 22/03/2021 TBL Gemlik
77 - 87
Balikesir
Fri 21/05/2021 TBL Balikesir
79 - 91
Konyaspor
Tue 18/05/2021 TBL Konyaspor
75 - 72
Balikesir
Wed 12/05/2021 TBL Manisa
83 - 85
Balikesir
Sat 08/05/2021 TBL Balikesir
84 - 76
Bornova
Sun 25/04/2021 TBL Balikesir
79 - 92
Konyaspor
Wed 21/04/2021 TBL Yalova Bld.
72 - 62
Balikesir
Sat 17/04/2021 TBL Akhisar Belediye
75 - 60
Balikesir
Mon 12/04/2021 TBL Balikesir
81 - 85
Merkezefendi
Sun 28/03/2021 TBL Balikesir
90 - 99
Sigortam.net ITU
Mon 22/03/2021 TBL Gemlik
77 - 87
Balikesir
Thu 08/10/2020 Federation Cup Balikesir
78 - 92
Anadolu Basket
Tue 06/10/2020 Federation Cup Akhisar Belediye
100 - 96
Balikesir
Mon 05/10/2020 Federation Cup Merkezefendi
58 - 71
Balikesir
Sun 04/10/2020 Federation Cup Balikesir
79 - 73
Mamak Bld.