BasketballStats247.com



Hogsbo

Hogsbo is a basketball team from Sweden, playing in competitions such as Superettan. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Hogsbo
Founded -
Country Sweden
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Superettan, Sweden Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 10 5 5
Won 7 4 3
Lost 3 1 2
Percentage 0.7 0.8 0.6
Record 7-3 4-1 3-2
Average Points For 96.2 91.6 100.8
Average Points Against 83.5 76.4 90.6
Difference 12.7 15.2 10.2
Thu 25/11/2021 Superettan Hogsbo
93 - 72
Wetterbygden Stars
Sat 20/11/2021 Superettan IK Eos
104 - 101
Hogsbo
Sat 13/11/2021 Superettan Trelleborg
92 - 116
Hogsbo
Sat 06/11/2021 Superettan Hogsbo
74 - 84
Uppsala
Sat 30/10/2021 Superettan Hogsbo
96 - 71
RIG Mark
Sat 23/10/2021 Superettan Helsingborg
88 - 99
Hogsbo
Sat 16/10/2021 Superettan Ockelbo
79 - 105
Hogsbo
Sat 09/10/2021 Superettan Hogsbo
99 - 84
Norrort
Fri 01/10/2021 Superettan Wetterbygden Stars
90 - 83
Hogsbo
Sat 25/09/2021 Superettan Hogsbo
96 - 71
Ockelbo
Thu 25/11/2021 Superettan Hogsbo
93 - 72
Wetterbygden Stars
Sat 20/11/2021 Superettan IK Eos
104 - 101
Hogsbo
Sat 13/11/2021 Superettan Trelleborg
92 - 116
Hogsbo
Sat 06/11/2021 Superettan Hogsbo
74 - 84
Uppsala
Sat 30/10/2021 Superettan Hogsbo
96 - 71
RIG Mark
Sat 23/10/2021 Superettan Helsingborg
88 - 99
Hogsbo
Sat 16/10/2021 Superettan Ockelbo
79 - 105
Hogsbo
Sat 09/10/2021 Superettan Hogsbo
99 - 84
Norrort
Fri 01/10/2021 Superettan Wetterbygden Stars
90 - 83
Hogsbo
Sat 25/09/2021 Superettan Hogsbo
96 - 71
Ockelbo