BasketballStats247.com



Boras

Boras is a basketball team from Sweden, playing in competitions such as Basketligan. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Boras
Founded -
Country Sweden
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Basketligan, Sweden Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 22 11 11
Won 12 7 5
Lost 10 4 6
Percentage 0.55 0.64 0.45
Record 12-10 7-4 5-6
Average Points For 89.77 93.36 86.18
Average Points Against 84.64 81.36 87.91
Difference 5.13 12 -1.73
Fri 28/01/2022 Basketligan Boras
93 - 78
KFUM Fryshuset
Thu 20/01/2022 Basketligan Boras
Postponed
Umea
Fri 14/01/2022 Basketligan Boras
99 - 83
Sodertalje
Tue 11/01/2022 Basketligan Koping Stars
95 - 94
Boras
Sat 08/01/2022 Basketligan Boras
101 - 105
BC Lulea
Tue 04/01/2022 Basketligan BC Lulea
89 - 84
Boras
Thu 30/12/2021 Basketligan Norrkoping
86 - 65
Boras
Mon 27/12/2021 Basketligan Boras
71 - 79
Jamtland
Tue 14/12/2021 Basketligan Sodertalje
103 - 77
Boras
Sat 11/12/2021 Basketligan Boras
105 - 68
Nassjo
Fri 28/01/2022 Basketligan Boras
93 - 78
KFUM Fryshuset
Thu 20/01/2022 Basketligan Boras
Postponed
Umea
Fri 14/01/2022 Basketligan Boras
99 - 83
Sodertalje
Tue 11/01/2022 Basketligan Koping Stars
95 - 94
Boras
Sat 08/01/2022 Basketligan Boras
101 - 105
BC Lulea
Tue 04/01/2022 Basketligan BC Lulea
89 - 84
Boras
Thu 30/12/2021 Basketligan Norrkoping
86 - 65
Boras
Mon 27/12/2021 Basketligan Boras
71 - 79
Jamtland
Tue 14/12/2021 Basketligan Sodertalje
103 - 77
Boras
Sat 11/12/2021 Basketligan Boras
105 - 68
Nassjo