BasketballStats247.com



Boras

Boras is a basketball team from Sweden, playing in competitions such as Basketligan, Club Friendly, FIBA Europe Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Boras
Founded -
Country Sweden
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Basketligan, Sweden Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 38 18 20
Won 26 14 12
Lost 12 4 8
Percentage 0.68 0.78 0.6
Record 26-12 14-4 12-8
Average Points For 86.76 88.83 84.9
Average Points Against 79.03 78.78 79.25
Difference 7.73 10.05 5.65
Fri 19/04/2024 Basketligan Jamtland
86 - 75
Boras
Wed 17/04/2024 Basketligan Jamtland
66 - 83
Boras
Wed 10/04/2024 Basketligan Sodertalje
63 - 77
Boras
Mon 08/04/2024 Basketligan Sodertalje
94 - 78
Boras
Fri 05/04/2024 Basketligan Boras
93 - 69
Sodertalje
Wed 03/04/2024 Basketligan Boras
103 - 88
Sodertalje
Tue 26/03/2024 Basketligan Boras
82 - 76
Sodertalje
Fri 22/03/2024 Basketligan Jamtland
84 - 68
Boras
Tue 19/03/2024 Basketligan Boras
88 - 85
BC Lulea
Fri 15/03/2024 Basketligan Boras
91 - 92
Norrkoping
Fri 19/04/2024 Basketligan Jamtland
86 - 75
Boras
Wed 17/04/2024 Basketligan Jamtland
66 - 83
Boras
Wed 10/04/2024 Basketligan Sodertalje
63 - 77
Boras
Mon 08/04/2024 Basketligan Sodertalje
94 - 78
Boras
Fri 05/04/2024 Basketligan Boras
93 - 69
Sodertalje
Wed 03/04/2024 Basketligan Boras
103 - 88
Sodertalje
Tue 26/03/2024 Basketligan Boras
82 - 76
Sodertalje
Fri 22/03/2024 Basketligan Jamtland
84 - 68
Boras
Tue 19/03/2024 Basketligan Boras
88 - 85
BC Lulea
Fri 15/03/2024 Basketligan Boras
91 - 92
Norrkoping
Fri 08/09/2023 Club Friendly Team FOG Naestved
79 - 64
Boras
Wed 06/09/2023 Club Friendly Boras
91 - 68
Norrkoping
Sat 02/09/2023 Club Friendly Nassjo
71 - 89
Boras
Mon 28/08/2023 Club Friendly Boras
72 - 76
Bakken Bears
Fri 25/08/2023 Club Friendly Hogsbo
68 - 95
Boras
Wed 04/10/2023 FIBA Europe Cup Boras
105 - 109
Chernomorets
Tue 03/10/2023 FIBA Europe Cup Kataja
71 - 78
Boras

The profile page for Boras includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Boras in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.