BasketballStats247.com



Valencia

Valencia is a basketball team from Spain, playing in competitions such as ACB, Supercopa ACB, Euroleague, Eurocup, Spanish Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Valencia
Founded -
Country Spain
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
ACB, Spain Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 35 18 17
Won 23 12 11
Lost 12 6 6
Percentage 0.66 0.67 0.65
Record 23-12 12-6 11-6
Average Points For 83.03 85.72 80.18
Average Points Against 79.49 79.61 79.35
Difference 3.54 6.11 0.83
Tue 24/05/2022 ACB Valencia
79 - 80
Baskonia
Sat 14/05/2022 ACB Obradoiro CAB
85 - 89
Valencia
Tue 10/05/2022 ACB Valencia
84 - 70
San Pablo Burgos
Sun 08/05/2022 ACB Gran Canaria
89 - 83
Valencia
Wed 04/05/2022 Eurocup Valencia
73 - 83
Virtus Bologna
Sat 30/04/2022 ACB Valencia
81 - 76
MoraBanc Andorra
Wed 27/04/2022 Eurocup Valencia
98 - 85
Levallois
Sat 23/04/2022 ACB Valencia
97 - 79
Fuenlabrada
Wed 20/04/2022 Eurocup Valencia
98 - 80
Hamburg
Sun 17/04/2022 ACB Baskonia
71 - 78
Valencia
Tue 24/05/2022 ACB Valencia
79 - 80
Baskonia
Sat 14/05/2022 ACB Obradoiro CAB
85 - 89
Valencia
Tue 10/05/2022 ACB Valencia
84 - 70
San Pablo Burgos
Sun 08/05/2022 ACB Gran Canaria
89 - 83
Valencia
Sat 30/04/2022 ACB Valencia
81 - 76
MoraBanc Andorra
Sat 23/04/2022 ACB Valencia
97 - 79
Fuenlabrada
Sun 17/04/2022 ACB Baskonia
71 - 78
Valencia
Tue 12/04/2022 ACB Real Betis
75 - 68
Valencia
Sat 09/04/2022 ACB Bilbao
84 - 78
Valencia
Sun 03/04/2022 ACB Valencia
90 - 75
Unicaja
Sat 11/09/2021 Supercopa ACB Barcelona
87 - 68
Valencia
Thu 08/04/2021 Euroleague Valencia
86 - 81
Baskonia
Fri 02/04/2021 Euroleague Alba Berlin
86 - 90
Valencia
Wed 31/03/2021 Euroleague Valencia
79 - 88
Olympiakos
Thu 25/03/2021 Euroleague Valencia
83 - 76
Bayern
Fri 19/03/2021 Euroleague Khimki M.
68 - 77
Valencia
Fri 12/03/2021 Euroleague Valencia
66 - 52
Fenerbahce
Thu 04/03/2021 Euroleague Maccabi Tel Aviv
84 - 72
Valencia
Tue 02/03/2021 Euroleague Anadolu Efes
99 - 83
Valencia
Thu 25/02/2021 Euroleague Zenit Petersburg
62 - 91
Valencia
Fri 19/02/2021 Euroleague Valencia
89 - 78
Real Madrid
Wed 04/05/2022 Eurocup Valencia
73 - 83
Virtus Bologna
Wed 27/04/2022 Eurocup Valencia
98 - 85
Levallois
Wed 20/04/2022 Eurocup Valencia
98 - 80
Hamburg
Tue 05/04/2022 Eurocup Valencia
103 - 71
Ulm
Wed 30/03/2022 Eurocup Cedevita Olimpija
82 - 76
Valencia
Wed 23/03/2022 Eurocup Bursaspor
92 - 89
Valencia
Wed 16/03/2022 Eurocup Valencia
86 - 80
Venezia
Tue 08/03/2022 Eurocup JL Bourg
77 - 88
Valencia
Wed 09/02/2022 Eurocup Valencia
83 - 77
Virtus Bologna
Tue 01/02/2022 Eurocup Gran Canaria
91 - 90
Valencia
Fri 18/02/2022 Spanish Cup Valencia
83 - 86
Murcia