BasketballStats247.com



Valencia

Valencia is a basketball team from Spain, playing in competitions such as ACB, Euroleague, Spanish Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Valencia
Founded -
Country Spain
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
ACB, Spain Total Home Away
Rank 4
Matches Played 42 21 21
Won 27 15 12
Lost 15 6 9
Percentage 0.64 0.71 0.57
Record 27-15 15-6 12-9
Average Points For 84.98 88.95 81
Average Points Against 80.48 81.81 79.14
Difference 4.5 7.14 1.86
Thu 10/06/2021 ACB Real Madrid
80 - 77
Valencia
Tue 08/06/2021 ACB Valencia
85 - 67
Real Madrid
Sun 06/06/2021 ACB Real Madrid
81 - 70
Valencia
Fri 04/06/2021 ACB Valencia
78 - 73
Baskonia
Wed 02/06/2021 ACB Baskonia
76 - 65
Valencia
Mon 31/05/2021 ACB Valencia
87 - 86
Baskonia
Sat 22/05/2021 ACB Valencia
96 - 76
Fuenlabrada
Wed 19/05/2021 ACB Gran Canaria
92 - 86
Valencia
Sun 09/05/2021 ACB Real Madrid
69 - 79
Valencia
Sun 02/05/2021 ACB Valencia
100 - 89
Estudiantes
Thu 10/06/2021 ACB Real Madrid
80 - 77
Valencia
Tue 08/06/2021 ACB Valencia
85 - 67
Real Madrid
Sun 06/06/2021 ACB Real Madrid
81 - 70
Valencia
Fri 04/06/2021 ACB Valencia
78 - 73
Baskonia
Wed 02/06/2021 ACB Baskonia
76 - 65
Valencia
Mon 31/05/2021 ACB Valencia
87 - 86
Baskonia
Sat 22/05/2021 ACB Valencia
96 - 76
Fuenlabrada
Wed 19/05/2021 ACB Gran Canaria
92 - 86
Valencia
Sun 09/05/2021 ACB Real Madrid
69 - 79
Valencia
Sun 02/05/2021 ACB Valencia
100 - 89
Estudiantes
Thu 08/04/2021 Euroleague Valencia
86 - 81
Baskonia
Fri 02/04/2021 Euroleague Alba Berlin
86 - 90
Valencia
Wed 31/03/2021 Euroleague Valencia
79 - 88
Olympiakos
Thu 25/03/2021 Euroleague Valencia
83 - 76
Bayern
Fri 19/03/2021 Euroleague Khimki M.
68 - 77
Valencia
Fri 12/03/2021 Euroleague Valencia
66 - 52
Fenerbahce
Thu 04/03/2021 Euroleague Maccabi Tel Aviv
84 - 72
Valencia
Tue 02/03/2021 Euroleague Anadolu Efes
99 - 83
Valencia
Thu 25/02/2021 Euroleague Zenit Petersburg
62 - 91
Valencia
Fri 19/02/2021 Euroleague Valencia
89 - 78
Real Madrid
Thu 11/02/2021 Spanish Cup Real Madrid
85 - 74
Valencia