BasketballStats247.com



Valencia

Valencia is a basketball team from Spain, playing in competitions such as ACB, Euroleague, Spanish Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Valencia
Founded -
Country Spain
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
ACB, Spain Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 29 14 15
Won 18 8 10
Lost 11 6 5
Percentage 0.62 0.57 0.67
Record 18-11 8-6 10-5
Average Points For 85.17 87.57 82.93
Average Points Against 81.14 82.5 79.87
Difference 4.03 5.07 3.06
Sun 11/04/2021 ACB Basket Zaragoza
76 - 85
Valencia
Thu 08/04/2021 Euroleague Valencia
86 - 81
Baskonia
Sun 04/04/2021 ACB Valencia
89 - 102
Joventut Badalona
Fri 02/04/2021 Euroleague Alba Berlin
86 - 90
Valencia
Wed 31/03/2021 Euroleague Valencia
79 - 88
Olympiakos
Sun 28/03/2021 ACB Tenerife
90 - 86
Valencia
Thu 25/03/2021 Euroleague Valencia
83 - 76
Bayern
Sun 21/03/2021 ACB Valencia
64 - 80
Barcelona
Fri 19/03/2021 Euroleague Khimki M.
68 - 77
Valencia
Sun 14/03/2021 ACB Gipuzkoa
78 - 60
Valencia
Sun 11/04/2021 ACB Basket Zaragoza
76 - 85
Valencia
Sun 04/04/2021 ACB Valencia
89 - 102
Joventut Badalona
Sun 28/03/2021 ACB Tenerife
90 - 86
Valencia
Sun 21/03/2021 ACB Valencia
64 - 80
Barcelona
Sun 14/03/2021 ACB Gipuzkoa
78 - 60
Valencia
Sun 07/03/2021 ACB Valencia
112 - 82
Manresa
Sun 28/02/2021 ACB MoraBanc Andorra
84 - 72
Valencia
Sat 06/02/2021 ACB Valencia
89 - 81
Real Betis
Sun 31/01/2021 ACB Unicaja
85 - 89
Valencia
Sun 24/01/2021 ACB Valencia
83 - 61
Baskonia
Thu 08/04/2021 Euroleague Valencia
86 - 81
Baskonia
Fri 02/04/2021 Euroleague Alba Berlin
86 - 90
Valencia
Wed 31/03/2021 Euroleague Valencia
79 - 88
Olympiakos
Thu 25/03/2021 Euroleague Valencia
83 - 76
Bayern
Fri 19/03/2021 Euroleague Khimki M.
68 - 77
Valencia
Fri 12/03/2021 Euroleague Valencia
66 - 52
Fenerbahce
Thu 04/03/2021 Euroleague Maccabi Tel Aviv
84 - 72
Valencia
Tue 02/03/2021 Euroleague Anadolu Efes
99 - 83
Valencia
Thu 25/02/2021 Euroleague Zenit Petersburg
62 - 91
Valencia
Fri 19/02/2021 Euroleague Valencia
89 - 78
Real Madrid
Thu 11/02/2021 Spanish Cup Real Madrid
85 - 74
Valencia