BasketballStats247.com



Valencia W

Valencia W is a basketball team from Spain, playing in competitions such as Euroleague Women, Liga Femenina Women, EuroCup Women, Supercopa Women, SuperCup Women, Spanish Cup Women. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Valencia W
Founded -
Country Spain
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Liga Femenina Women, Spain Total Home Away
Rank 11
Matches Played 5 2 3
Won 5 2 3
Lost 0 0 0
Percentage 1 1 1
Record 5-0 2-0 3-0
Average Points For 76 77 75.33
Average Points Against 57 54 59
Difference 19 23 16.33
Fri 22/10/2021 SuperCup Women Valencia W
75 - 68
UMMC Ekaterinburg W
Wed 20/10/2021 EuroCup Women Valencia W
95 - 45
Namur W
Sat 16/10/2021 Liga Femenina Women Valencia W
77 - 60
Gernika Bizkaia W
Thu 14/10/2021 EuroCup Women Mechelen W
59 - 67
Valencia W
Sat 09/10/2021 Liga Femenina Women Bembibre W
61 - 91
Valencia W
Sat 02/10/2021 Liga Femenina Women Valencia W
Not Started
Perfumerias Avenida W
Wed 29/09/2021 Liga Femenina Women Uni Girona W
58 - 72
Valencia W
Sun 26/09/2021 Liga Femenina Women Valencia W
77 - 48
IDK Gipuzkoa W
Thu 23/09/2021 Euroleague Women Bourges W
75 - 72
Valencia W
Tue 21/09/2021 Euroleague Women Valencia W
48 - 56
Schio W
Thu 23/09/2021 Euroleague Women Bourges W
75 - 72
Valencia W
Tue 21/09/2021 Euroleague Women Valencia W
48 - 56
Schio W
Sat 16/10/2021 Liga Femenina Women Valencia W
77 - 60
Gernika Bizkaia W
Sat 09/10/2021 Liga Femenina Women Bembibre W
61 - 91
Valencia W
Sat 02/10/2021 Liga Femenina Women Valencia W
Not Started
Perfumerias Avenida W
Wed 29/09/2021 Liga Femenina Women Uni Girona W
58 - 72
Valencia W
Sun 26/09/2021 Liga Femenina Women Valencia W
77 - 48
IDK Gipuzkoa W
Wed 20/10/2021 EuroCup Women Valencia W
95 - 45
Namur W
Thu 14/10/2021 EuroCup Women Mechelen W
59 - 67
Valencia W
Sun 19/09/2021 Supercopa Women Valencia W
81 - 63
Perfumerias Avenida W
Sat 18/09/2021 Supercopa Women Ciudad de La Laguna W
58 - 68
Valencia W
Fri 22/10/2021 SuperCup Women Valencia W
75 - 68
UMMC Ekaterinburg W
Sun 07/03/2021 Spanish Cup Women Uni Girona W
72 - 62
Valencia W
Sat 06/03/2021 Spanish Cup Women Valencia W
57 - 46
Gernika Bizkaia W
Fri 05/03/2021 Spanish Cup Women Valencia W
74 - 58
IDK Gipuzkoa W