BasketballStats247.com



Unicaja

Unicaja is a basketball team from Spain, playing in competitions such as ACB, Eurocup, Spanish Cup, Champions League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Unicaja
Founded -
Country Spain
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
ACB, Spain Total Home Away
Rank 12
Matches Played 34 17 17
Won 13 8 5
Lost 21 9 12
Percentage 0.38 0.47 0.29
Record 13-21 8-9 5-12
Average Points For 80.65 84.35 76.94
Average Points Against 80.62 80.94 80.29
Difference 0.03 3.41 -3.35
Sat 14/05/2022 ACB Breogan
93 - 84
Unicaja
Wed 11/05/2022 ACB Unicaja
95 - 100
Manresa
Sun 08/05/2022 ACB San Pablo Burgos
89 - 74
Unicaja
Sat 30/04/2022 ACB Unicaja
72 - 73
Baskonia
Sat 23/04/2022 ACB Joventut Badalona
76 - 70
Unicaja
Sun 17/04/2022 ACB Unicaja
64 - 97
Tenerife
Thu 14/04/2022 ACB Barcelona
63 - 73
Unicaja
Tue 12/04/2022 Champions League Unicaja
89 - 91
Manresa
Sun 10/04/2022 ACB Unicaja
78 - 74
MoraBanc Andorra
Tue 05/04/2022 Champions League Manresa
86 - 63
Unicaja
Sat 14/05/2022 ACB Breogan
93 - 84
Unicaja
Wed 11/05/2022 ACB Unicaja
95 - 100
Manresa
Sun 08/05/2022 ACB San Pablo Burgos
89 - 74
Unicaja
Sat 30/04/2022 ACB Unicaja
72 - 73
Baskonia
Sat 23/04/2022 ACB Joventut Badalona
76 - 70
Unicaja
Sun 17/04/2022 ACB Unicaja
64 - 97
Tenerife
Thu 14/04/2022 ACB Barcelona
63 - 73
Unicaja
Sun 10/04/2022 ACB Unicaja
78 - 74
MoraBanc Andorra
Sun 03/04/2022 ACB Valencia
90 - 75
Unicaja
Wed 30/03/2022 ACB Unicaja
91 - 75
Bilbao
Tue 09/03/2021 Eurocup Unicaja
89 - 98
Monaco
Tue 02/03/2021 Eurocup Joventut Badalona
77 - 90
Unicaja
Wed 03/02/2021 Eurocup Nanterre
80 - 74
Unicaja
Wed 27/01/2021 Eurocup Unicaja
83 - 92
Nanterre
Tue 19/01/2021 Eurocup Monaco
90 - 71
Unicaja
Wed 13/01/2021 Eurocup Unicaja
86 - 95
Joventut Badalona
Wed 16/12/2020 Eurocup Unicaja
90 - 94
Ulm
Wed 09/12/2020 Eurocup Brescia
79 - 83
Unicaja
Wed 18/11/2020 Eurocup Buducnost
66 - 90
Unicaja
Wed 11/11/2020 Eurocup Unicaja
98 - 72
Mornar Bar
Fri 12/02/2021 Spanish Cup Barcelona
103 - 93
Unicaja
Sun 16/02/2020 Spanish Cup Unicaja
68 - 95
Real Madrid
Tue 12/04/2022 Champions League Unicaja
89 - 91
Manresa
Tue 05/04/2022 Champions League Manresa
86 - 63
Unicaja
Wed 16/03/2022 Champions League Oostende
86 - 68
Unicaja
Tue 08/03/2022 Champions League Cluj-Napoca
70 - 86
Unicaja
Tue 08/02/2022 Champions League Prometey
70 - 69
Unicaja
Wed 02/02/2022 Champions League Unicaja
75 - 59
Oostende
Tue 25/01/2022 Champions League Unicaja
73 - 79
Cluj Napoca
Tue 21/12/2021 Champions League Lavrio
70 - 58
Unicaja
Wed 15/12/2021 Champions League Unicaja
93 - 69
Nizhny Novgorod
Tue 16/11/2021 Champions League Dijon
78 - 68
Unicaja