BasketballStats247.com



Tenerife

Tenerife is a basketball team from Spain, playing in competitions such as ACB, Supercopa ACB, Spanish Cup, Club Friendly, Intercontinental Cup, Champions League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Tenerife
Founded -
Country Spain
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
ACB, Spain Total Home Away
Rank 6
Matches Played 23 12 11
Won 14 7 7
Lost 9 5 4
Percentage 0.61 0.58 0.64
Record 14-9 7-5 7-4
Average Points For 84.57 82.75 86.55
Average Points Against 81.48 77.5 85.82
Difference 3.09 5.25 0.73
Sat 02/03/2024 ACB Tenerife
89 - 83
Granada
Sat 17/02/2024 Spanish Cup Barcelona
108 - 76
Tenerife
Fri 16/02/2024 Spanish Cup Unicaja
83 - 91
Tenerife
Sat 10/02/2024 ACB Basket Zaragoza
100 - 106
Tenerife
Wed 07/02/2024 Champions League Hapoel Jerusalem
85 - 61
Tenerife
Sun 04/02/2024 ACB Tenerife
95 - 78
Baskonia
Wed 31/01/2024 Champions League Tenerife
89 - 68
Peristeri
Sat 27/01/2024 ACB Tenerife
75 - 73
Murcia
Tue 23/01/2024 Champions League Pinar Karsiyaka
97 - 106
Tenerife
Sat 20/01/2024 ACB Obradoiro CAB
86 - 97
Tenerife
Sat 02/03/2024 ACB Tenerife
89 - 83
Granada
Sat 10/02/2024 ACB Basket Zaragoza
100 - 106
Tenerife
Sun 04/02/2024 ACB Tenerife
95 - 78
Baskonia
Sat 27/01/2024 ACB Tenerife
75 - 73
Murcia
Sat 20/01/2024 ACB Obradoiro CAB
86 - 97
Tenerife
Sun 14/01/2024 ACB Tenerife
80 - 83
Barcelona
Sat 06/01/2024 ACB Tenerife
90 - 70
Joventut Badalona
Thu 28/12/2023 ACB Granada
68 - 80
Tenerife
Fri 22/12/2023 ACB Tenerife
64 - 70
Basket Zaragoza
Sat 16/12/2023 ACB Manresa
73 - 76
Tenerife
Sat 11/09/2021 Supercopa ACB Tenerife
70 - 72
Real Madrid
Sat 17/02/2024 Spanish Cup Barcelona
108 - 76
Tenerife
Fri 16/02/2024 Spanish Cup Unicaja
83 - 91
Tenerife
Sun 17/09/2023 Club Friendly Gran Canaria
83 - 74
Tenerife
Thu 14/09/2023 Club Friendly Tenerife
83 - 83
Gran Canaria
Fri 08/09/2023 Club Friendly Joventut Badalona
Not Started
Tenerife
Sun 12/02/2023 Intercontinental Cup Sao Paulo
68 - 89
Tenerife
Fri 10/02/2023 Intercontinental Cup Tenerife
112 - 42
Monastir
Wed 07/02/2024 Champions League Hapoel Jerusalem
85 - 61
Tenerife
Wed 31/01/2024 Champions League Tenerife
89 - 68
Peristeri
Tue 23/01/2024 Champions League Pinar Karsiyaka
97 - 106
Tenerife
Tue 19/12/2023 Champions League Cholet
85 - 91
Tenerife
Tue 05/12/2023 Champions League VEF Riga
77 - 72
Tenerife
Tue 21/11/2023 Champions League Tenerife
72 - 63
Darussafaka
Wed 08/11/2023 Champions League Tenerife
76 - 55
VEF Riga
Tue 24/10/2023 Champions League Darussafaka
88 - 84
Tenerife
Tue 17/10/2023 Champions League Tenerife
95 - 75
Cholet

The profile page for Tenerife includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Tenerife in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.