BasketballStats247.com



Real Madrid

Real Madrid is a basketball team from Spain, playing in competitions such as ACB, Supercopa ACB, Euroleague, Spanish Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Real Madrid
Founded -
Country Spain
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
ACB, Spain Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 29 14 15
Won 28 13 15
Lost 1 1 0
Percentage 0.97 0.93 1
Record 28-1 13-1 15-0
Average Points For 87.03 91.14 83.2
Average Points Against 75.17 79.43 71.2
Difference 11.86 11.71 12
Sun 11/04/2021 ACB Barcelona
85 - 87
Real Madrid
Thu 08/04/2021 Euroleague Fenerbahce
67 - 93
Real Madrid
Sun 04/04/2021 ACB Real Madrid
97 - 71
Gipuzkoa
Fri 02/04/2021 Euroleague Real Madrid
72 - 63
Olympiakos
Tue 30/03/2021 Euroleague Real Madrid
83 - 108
Anadolu Efes
Sat 27/03/2021 ACB Manresa
76 - 77
Real Madrid
Thu 25/03/2021 Euroleague Lyon-Villeurbanne
71 - 74
Real Madrid
Tue 23/03/2021 ACB Obradoiro CAB
71 - 87
Real Madrid
Sun 21/03/2021 ACB Real Madrid
95 - 77
Real Betis
Thu 18/03/2021 Euroleague Real Madrid
89 - 96
CSKA Moscow
Sun 11/04/2021 ACB Barcelona
85 - 87
Real Madrid
Sun 04/04/2021 ACB Real Madrid
97 - 71
Gipuzkoa
Sat 27/03/2021 ACB Manresa
76 - 77
Real Madrid
Tue 23/03/2021 ACB Obradoiro CAB
71 - 87
Real Madrid
Sun 21/03/2021 ACB Real Madrid
95 - 77
Real Betis
Sun 14/03/2021 ACB Baskonia
74 - 85
Real Madrid
Sun 07/03/2021 ACB Murcia
58 - 74
Real Madrid
Sat 27/02/2021 ACB Real Madrid
96 - 81
San Pablo Burgos
Sun 07/02/2021 ACB Estudiantes
65 - 79
Real Madrid
Tue 02/02/2021 ACB Real Madrid
98 - 87
Murcia
Sun 13/09/2020 Supercopa ACB Real Madrid
72 - 67
Barcelona
Sat 12/09/2020 Supercopa ACB Tenerife
79 - 92
Real Madrid
Thu 08/04/2021 Euroleague Fenerbahce
67 - 93
Real Madrid
Fri 02/04/2021 Euroleague Real Madrid
72 - 63
Olympiakos
Tue 30/03/2021 Euroleague Real Madrid
83 - 108
Anadolu Efes
Thu 25/03/2021 Euroleague Lyon-Villeurbanne
71 - 74
Real Madrid
Thu 18/03/2021 Euroleague Real Madrid
89 - 96
CSKA Moscow
Thu 11/03/2021 Euroleague Real Madrid
76 - 81
Barcelona
Thu 04/03/2021 Euroleague Zenit Petersburg
71 - 75
Real Madrid
Tue 02/03/2021 Euroleague Khimki M.
78 - 77
Real Madrid
Thu 25/02/2021 Euroleague Real Madrid
70 - 58
Zalgiris Kaunas
Fri 19/02/2021 Euroleague Valencia
89 - 78
Real Madrid
Sun 14/02/2021 Spanish Cup Real Madrid
73 - 88
Barcelona
Sat 13/02/2021 Spanish Cup Real Madrid
85 - 79
Tenerife
Thu 11/02/2021 Spanish Cup Real Madrid
85 - 74
Valencia
Sun 16/02/2020 Spanish Cup Unicaja
68 - 95
Real Madrid