BasketballStats247.com



Real Madrid

Real Madrid is a basketball team from Spain, playing in competitions such as ACB, Supercopa ACB, Euroleague, Spanish Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Real Madrid
Founded -
Country Spain
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
ACB, Spain Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 34 17 17
Won 25 11 14
Lost 9 6 3
Percentage 0.74 0.65 0.82
Record 25-9 11-6 14-3
Average Points For 83.53 83.06 84
Average Points Against 75.88 74.59 77.18
Difference 7.65 8.47 6.82
Sat 21/05/2022 Euroleague Real Madrid
57 - 58
Anadolu Efes
Thu 19/05/2022 Euroleague Barcelona
83 - 86
Real Madrid
Sat 14/05/2022 ACB Gran Canaria
83 - 91
Real Madrid
Wed 11/05/2022 ACB Real Madrid
90 - 69
Murcia
Sun 08/05/2022 ACB Obradoiro CAB
88 - 89
Real Madrid
Sun 01/05/2022 ACB Real Madrid
99 - 89
Joventut Badalona
Tue 26/04/2022 Euroleague Maccabi Tel Aviv
76 - 87
Real Madrid
Sun 24/04/2022 ACB Real Betis
69 - 71
Real Madrid
Fri 22/04/2022 Euroleague Real Madrid
95 - 66
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Wed 20/04/2022 Euroleague Real Madrid
84 - 74
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Sat 14/05/2022 ACB Gran Canaria
83 - 91
Real Madrid
Wed 11/05/2022 ACB Real Madrid
90 - 69
Murcia
Sun 08/05/2022 ACB Obradoiro CAB
88 - 89
Real Madrid
Sun 01/05/2022 ACB Real Madrid
99 - 89
Joventut Badalona
Sun 24/04/2022 ACB Real Betis
69 - 71
Real Madrid
Sun 17/04/2022 ACB Real Madrid
90 - 65
Breogan
Wed 13/04/2022 ACB Bilbao
79 - 67
Real Madrid
Sun 10/04/2022 ACB Barcelona
108 - 97
Real Madrid
Sun 03/04/2022 ACB Tenerife
72 - 59
Real Madrid
Sun 27/03/2022 ACB Real Madrid
92 - 77
Fuenlabrada
Sun 12/09/2021 Supercopa ACB Barcelona
83 - 88
Real Madrid
Sat 21/05/2022 Euroleague Real Madrid
57 - 58
Anadolu Efes
Thu 19/05/2022 Euroleague Barcelona
83 - 86
Real Madrid
Tue 26/04/2022 Euroleague Maccabi Tel Aviv
76 - 87
Real Madrid
Fri 22/04/2022 Euroleague Real Madrid
95 - 66
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Wed 20/04/2022 Euroleague Real Madrid
84 - 74
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Fri 08/04/2022 Euroleague Real Madrid
88 - 97
Bayern
Thu 31/03/2022 Euroleague Panathinaikos
87 - 86
Real Madrid
Thu 24/03/2022 Euroleague Maccabi Tel Aviv
75 - 74
Real Madrid
Tue 22/03/2022 Euroleague Anadolu Efes
93 - 90
Real Madrid
Thu 17/03/2022 Euroleague Real Madrid
70 - 58
Lyon-Villeurbanne
Sun 20/02/2022 Spanish Cup Real Madrid
59 - 64
Barcelona
Sat 19/02/2022 Spanish Cup Tenerife
74 - 94
Real Madrid
Thu 17/02/2022 Spanish Cup Real Madrid
73 - 67
Breogan
Sun 14/02/2021 Spanish Cup Real Madrid
73 - 88
Barcelona