BasketballStats247.com



Real Madrid

Real Madrid is a basketball team from Spain, playing in competitions such as ACB, Supercopa ACB, Euroleague, Spanish Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Real Madrid
Founded -
Country Spain
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
ACB, Spain Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 43 22 21
Won 38 19 19
Lost 5 3 2
Percentage 0.88 0.86 0.9
Record 38-5 19-3 19-2
Average Points For 85.86 88.14 83.48
Average Points Against 76.93 78.77 75
Difference 8.93 9.37 8.48
Tue 15/06/2021 ACB Barcelona
92 - 73
Real Madrid
Sun 13/06/2021 ACB Real Madrid
75 - 89
Barcelona
Thu 10/06/2021 ACB Real Madrid
80 - 77
Valencia
Tue 08/06/2021 ACB Valencia
85 - 67
Real Madrid
Sun 06/06/2021 ACB Real Madrid
81 - 70
Valencia
Wed 02/06/2021 ACB Gran Canaria
75 - 81
Real Madrid
Mon 31/05/2021 ACB Real Madrid
103 - 79
Gran Canaria
Sun 23/05/2021 ACB Unicaja
90 - 96
Real Madrid
Thu 20/05/2021 ACB Real Madrid
70 - 59
Bilbao
Sun 09/05/2021 ACB Real Madrid
69 - 79
Valencia
Tue 15/06/2021 ACB Barcelona
92 - 73
Real Madrid
Sun 13/06/2021 ACB Real Madrid
75 - 89
Barcelona
Thu 10/06/2021 ACB Real Madrid
80 - 77
Valencia
Tue 08/06/2021 ACB Valencia
85 - 67
Real Madrid
Sun 06/06/2021 ACB Real Madrid
81 - 70
Valencia
Wed 02/06/2021 ACB Gran Canaria
75 - 81
Real Madrid
Mon 31/05/2021 ACB Real Madrid
103 - 79
Gran Canaria
Sun 23/05/2021 ACB Unicaja
90 - 96
Real Madrid
Thu 20/05/2021 ACB Real Madrid
70 - 59
Bilbao
Sun 09/05/2021 ACB Real Madrid
69 - 79
Valencia
Sun 13/09/2020 Supercopa ACB Real Madrid
72 - 67
Barcelona
Sat 12/09/2020 Supercopa ACB Tenerife
79 - 92
Real Madrid
Tue 04/05/2021 Euroleague Anadolu Efes
88 - 83
Real Madrid
Thu 29/04/2021 Euroleague Real Madrid
82 - 76
Anadolu Efes
Tue 27/04/2021 Euroleague Real Madrid
80 - 76
Anadolu Efes
Thu 22/04/2021 Euroleague Anadolu Efes
91 - 68
Real Madrid
Tue 20/04/2021 Euroleague Anadolu Efes
90 - 63
Real Madrid
Thu 08/04/2021 Euroleague Fenerbahce
67 - 93
Real Madrid
Fri 02/04/2021 Euroleague Real Madrid
72 - 63
Olympiakos
Tue 30/03/2021 Euroleague Real Madrid
83 - 108
Anadolu Efes
Thu 25/03/2021 Euroleague Lyon-Villeurbanne
71 - 74
Real Madrid
Thu 18/03/2021 Euroleague Real Madrid
89 - 96
CSKA Moscow
Sun 14/02/2021 Spanish Cup Real Madrid
73 - 88
Barcelona
Sat 13/02/2021 Spanish Cup Real Madrid
85 - 79
Tenerife
Thu 11/02/2021 Spanish Cup Real Madrid
85 - 74
Valencia
Sun 16/02/2020 Spanish Cup Unicaja
68 - 95
Real Madrid