BasketballStats247.com



Palencia

Palencia is a basketball team from Spain, playing in competitions such as LEB Oro. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Palencia
Founded -
Country Spain
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
LEB Oro, Spain Total Home Away
Rank 12
Matches Played 13 7 6
Won 8 4 4
Lost 5 3 2
Percentage 0.62 0.57 0.67
Record 8-5 4-3 4-2
Average Points For 81.15 76.43 86.67
Average Points Against 77.46 76.29 78.83
Difference 3.69 0.14 7.84
Fri 28/01/2022 LEB Oro Palencia
74 - 83
Prat Joventut
Sun 23/01/2022 LEB Oro Palencia
Postponed
Iraurgi SB
Wed 19/01/2022 LEB Oro Melilla
Postponed
Palencia
Fri 14/01/2022 LEB Oro Alicante
Postponed
Palencia
Wed 12/01/2022 LEB Oro Palencia
Postponed
Forca Lleida
Sat 08/01/2022 LEB Oro Palencia
Postponed
Estudiantes
Tue 04/01/2022 LEB Oro Oviedo
79 - 74
Palencia
Fri 10/12/2021 LEB Oro Palencia
62 - 73
Basquet Girona
Sun 05/12/2021 LEB Oro Palencia
76 - 74
Mallorca Palma
Fri 19/11/2021 LEB Oro Huesca
73 - 103
Palencia
Fri 28/01/2022 LEB Oro Palencia
74 - 83
Prat Joventut
Sun 23/01/2022 LEB Oro Palencia
Postponed
Iraurgi SB
Wed 19/01/2022 LEB Oro Melilla
Postponed
Palencia
Fri 14/01/2022 LEB Oro Alicante
Postponed
Palencia
Wed 12/01/2022 LEB Oro Palencia
Postponed
Forca Lleida
Sat 08/01/2022 LEB Oro Palencia
Postponed
Estudiantes
Tue 04/01/2022 LEB Oro Oviedo
79 - 74
Palencia
Fri 10/12/2021 LEB Oro Palencia
62 - 73
Basquet Girona
Sun 05/12/2021 LEB Oro Palencia
76 - 74
Mallorca Palma
Fri 19/11/2021 LEB Oro Huesca
73 - 103
Palencia