BasketballStats247.com



Obradoiro CAB

Obradoiro CAB is a basketball team from Spain, playing in competitions such as ACB. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Obradoiro CAB
Founded -
Country Spain
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
ACB, Spain Total Home Away
Rank 15
Matches Played 34 17 17
Won 12 9 3
Lost 22 8 14
Percentage 0.35 0.53 0.18
Record 12-22 9-8 3-14
Average Points For 82.15 86.88 77.41
Average Points Against 86.18 87.47 84.88
Difference -4.03 -0.59 -7.47
Sat 14/05/2022 ACB Obradoiro CAB
85 - 89
Valencia
Wed 11/05/2022 ACB Joventut Badalona
78 - 84
Obradoiro CAB
Sun 08/05/2022 ACB Obradoiro CAB
88 - 89
Real Madrid
Sun 01/05/2022 ACB Murcia
98 - 80
Obradoiro CAB
Sun 24/04/2022 ACB Obradoiro CAB
106 - 97
Gran Canaria
Sat 16/04/2022 ACB San Pablo Burgos
77 - 82
Obradoiro CAB
Wed 13/04/2022 ACB Basket Zaragoza
80 - 73
Obradoiro CAB
Sat 09/04/2022 ACB Fuenlabrada
93 - 92
Obradoiro CAB
Sat 02/04/2022 ACB Obradoiro CAB
98 - 91
Manresa
Sat 26/03/2022 ACB Breogan
80 - 78
Obradoiro CAB
Sat 14/05/2022 ACB Obradoiro CAB
85 - 89
Valencia
Wed 11/05/2022 ACB Joventut Badalona
78 - 84
Obradoiro CAB
Sun 08/05/2022 ACB Obradoiro CAB
88 - 89
Real Madrid
Sun 01/05/2022 ACB Murcia
98 - 80
Obradoiro CAB
Sun 24/04/2022 ACB Obradoiro CAB
106 - 97
Gran Canaria
Sat 16/04/2022 ACB San Pablo Burgos
77 - 82
Obradoiro CAB
Wed 13/04/2022 ACB Basket Zaragoza
80 - 73
Obradoiro CAB
Sat 09/04/2022 ACB Fuenlabrada
93 - 92
Obradoiro CAB
Sat 02/04/2022 ACB Obradoiro CAB
98 - 91
Manresa
Sat 26/03/2022 ACB Breogan
80 - 78
Obradoiro CAB