BasketballStats247.com



Murcia

Murcia is a basketball team from Spain, playing in competitions such as ACB, Spanish Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Murcia
Founded -
Country Spain
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
ACB, Spain Total Home Away
Rank 10
Matches Played 34 17 17
Won 16 10 6
Lost 18 7 11
Percentage 0.47 0.59 0.35
Record 16-18 10-7 6-11
Average Points For 85.29 83.71 86.88
Average Points Against 83 78.18 87.82
Difference 2.29 5.53 -0.94
Sat 14/05/2022 ACB Murcia
72 - 77
Basket Zaragoza
Wed 11/05/2022 ACB Real Madrid
90 - 69
Murcia
Sun 08/05/2022 ACB Murcia
71 - 83
Joventut Badalona
Sun 01/05/2022 ACB Murcia
98 - 80
Obradoiro CAB
Sat 23/04/2022 ACB Bilbao
78 - 77
Murcia
Sun 17/04/2022 ACB Manresa
103 - 93
Murcia
Wed 13/04/2022 ACB Baskonia
93 - 83
Murcia
Sun 10/04/2022 ACB Murcia
86 - 75
Gran Canaria
Sat 02/04/2022 ACB Real Betis
84 - 93
Murcia
Tue 29/03/2022 ACB Murcia
87 - 89
Barcelona
Sat 14/05/2022 ACB Murcia
72 - 77
Basket Zaragoza
Wed 11/05/2022 ACB Real Madrid
90 - 69
Murcia
Sun 08/05/2022 ACB Murcia
71 - 83
Joventut Badalona
Sun 01/05/2022 ACB Murcia
98 - 80
Obradoiro CAB
Sat 23/04/2022 ACB Bilbao
78 - 77
Murcia
Sun 17/04/2022 ACB Manresa
103 - 93
Murcia
Wed 13/04/2022 ACB Baskonia
93 - 83
Murcia
Sun 10/04/2022 ACB Murcia
86 - 75
Gran Canaria
Sat 02/04/2022 ACB Real Betis
84 - 93
Murcia
Tue 29/03/2022 ACB Murcia
87 - 89
Barcelona
Sat 19/02/2022 Spanish Cup Murcia
90 - 103
Barcelona
Fri 18/02/2022 Spanish Cup Valencia
83 - 86
Murcia