BasketballStats247.com



Murcia

Murcia is a basketball team from Spain, playing in competitions such as ACB, Supercopa ACB, Spanish Cup, Club Friendly, Champions League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Murcia
Founded -
Country Spain
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
ACB, Spain Total Home Away
Rank 4
Matches Played 29 15 14
Won 19 13 6
Lost 10 2 8
Percentage 0.66 0.87 0.43
Record 19-10 13-2 6-8
Average Points For 84.24 86.87 81.43
Average Points Against 79.66 75.87 83.71
Difference 4.58 11 -2.28
Sat 13/04/2024 ACB Murcia
90 - 77
Palencia
Tue 09/04/2024 Champions League Ludwigsburg
72 - 85
Murcia
Sat 06/04/2024 ACB Joventut Badalona
75 - 82
Murcia
Wed 03/04/2024 Champions League Murcia
98 - 72
Ludwigsburg
Sun 31/03/2024 ACB Murcia
99 - 86
MoraBanc Andorra
Sun 24/03/2024 ACB Valencia
83 - 82
Murcia
Wed 20/03/2024 Champions League Hapoel Holon
64 - 60
Murcia
Sat 16/03/2024 ACB Murcia
94 - 81
Obradoiro CAB
Tue 12/03/2024 Champions League Murcia
100 - 89
AEK Athens
Sat 09/03/2024 ACB Murcia
81 - 73
Basquet Girona
Sat 13/04/2024 ACB Murcia
90 - 77
Palencia
Sat 06/04/2024 ACB Joventut Badalona
75 - 82
Murcia
Sun 31/03/2024 ACB Murcia
99 - 86
MoraBanc Andorra
Sun 24/03/2024 ACB Valencia
83 - 82
Murcia
Sat 16/03/2024 ACB Murcia
94 - 81
Obradoiro CAB
Sat 09/03/2024 ACB Murcia
81 - 73
Basquet Girona
Sat 02/03/2024 ACB Manresa
83 - 88
Murcia
Sun 11/02/2024 ACB Murcia
91 - 78
Granada
Sat 03/02/2024 ACB Murcia
96 - 76
Bilbao
Sat 27/01/2024 ACB Tenerife
75 - 73
Murcia
Sat 16/09/2023 Supercopa ACB Murcia
74 - 79
Unicaja
Thu 15/02/2024 Spanish Cup Real Madrid
84 - 79
Murcia
Sat 02/09/2023 Club Friendly Murcia
76 - 71
Granada
Sun 27/08/2023 Club Friendly MoraBanc Andorra
88 - 92
Murcia
Sat 26/08/2023 Club Friendly Murcia
65 - 70
Manresa
Tue 09/04/2024 Champions League Ludwigsburg
72 - 85
Murcia
Wed 03/04/2024 Champions League Murcia
98 - 72
Ludwigsburg
Wed 20/03/2024 Champions League Hapoel Holon
64 - 60
Murcia
Tue 12/03/2024 Champions League Murcia
100 - 89
AEK Athens
Tue 05/03/2024 Champions League Promitheas
79 - 78
Murcia
Tue 06/02/2024 Champions League AEK Athens
79 - 84
Murcia
Tue 30/01/2024 Champions League Murcia
90 - 81
Promitheas
Tue 23/01/2024 Champions League Murcia
78 - 61
Hapoel Holon
Wed 20/12/2023 Champions League Tofas
75 - 90
Murcia
Wed 13/12/2023 Champions League Murcia
87 - 75
Tortona

The profile page for Murcia includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Murcia in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.