BasketballStats247.com



Leyma Coruna

Leyma Coruna is a basketball team from Spain, playing in competitions such as Club Friendly, LEB Oro. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Leyma Coruna
Founded -
Country Spain
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
LEB Oro, Spain Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 22 10 12
Won 18 9 9
Lost 4 1 3
Percentage 0.82 0.9 0.75
Record 18-4 9-1 9-3
Average Points For 90.05 96.5 84.67
Average Points Against 81.41 82.5 80.5
Difference 8.64 14 4.17
Sun 03/03/2024 LEB Oro Clavijo
88 - 94
Leyma Coruna
Sun 18/02/2024 LEB Oro Leyma Coruna
92 - 78
Real Betis
Sun 11/02/2024 LEB Oro Leyma Coruna
104 - 103
San Pablo Burgos
Fri 02/02/2024 LEB Oro Forca Lleida
83 - 85
Leyma Coruna
Sat 20/01/2024 LEB Oro Estela
81 - 83
Leyma Coruna
Fri 12/01/2024 LEB Oro Leyma Coruna
97 - 82
Melilla
Fri 05/01/2024 LEB Oro Castello
74 - 83
Leyma Coruna
Fri 29/12/2023 LEB Oro Leyma Coruna
106 - 77
Ourense
Wed 20/12/2023 LEB Oro Estudiantes
76 - 78
Leyma Coruna
Fri 15/12/2023 LEB Oro Leyma Coruna
100 - 77
Clavijo
Fri 29/09/2023 Club Friendly Leyma Coruna
103 - 77
Ourense
Wed 20/09/2023 Club Friendly Leyma Coruna
82 - 68
Tizona Burgos
Fri 15/09/2023 Club Friendly Obradoiro CAB
88 - 73
Leyma Coruna
Tue 12/09/2023 Club Friendly Leyma Coruna
83 - 91
Oviedo
Sun 03/03/2024 LEB Oro Clavijo
88 - 94
Leyma Coruna
Sun 18/02/2024 LEB Oro Leyma Coruna
92 - 78
Real Betis
Sun 11/02/2024 LEB Oro Leyma Coruna
104 - 103
San Pablo Burgos
Fri 02/02/2024 LEB Oro Forca Lleida
83 - 85
Leyma Coruna
Sat 20/01/2024 LEB Oro Estela
81 - 83
Leyma Coruna
Fri 12/01/2024 LEB Oro Leyma Coruna
97 - 82
Melilla
Fri 05/01/2024 LEB Oro Castello
74 - 83
Leyma Coruna
Fri 29/12/2023 LEB Oro Leyma Coruna
106 - 77
Ourense
Wed 20/12/2023 LEB Oro Estudiantes
76 - 78
Leyma Coruna
Fri 15/12/2023 LEB Oro Leyma Coruna
100 - 77
Clavijo

The profile page for Leyma Coruna includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Leyma Coruna in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.