BasketballStats247.com



Leyma Coruna

Leyma Coruna is a basketball team from Spain, playing in competitions such as LEB Oro. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Leyma Coruna
Founded -
Country Spain
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
LEB Oro, Spain Total Home Away
Rank 11
Matches Played 14 7 7
Won 7 4 3
Lost 7 3 4
Percentage 0.5 0.57 0.43
Record 7-7 4-3 3-4
Average Points For 82.93 84 81.86
Average Points Against 79.57 79 80.14
Difference 3.36 5 1.72
Sun 23/01/2022 LEB Oro Leyma Coruna
79 - 95
Almansa
Wed 19/01/2022 LEB Oro Leyma Coruna
Postponed
Alicante
Fri 14/01/2022 LEB Oro Castello
Postponed
Leyma Coruna
Sun 09/01/2022 LEB Oro Leyma Coruna
Postponed
Prat Joventut
Tue 28/12/2021 LEB Oro Iraurgi SB
89 - 82
Leyma Coruna
Fri 17/12/2021 LEB Oro Estudiantes
88 - 80
Leyma Coruna
Sun 12/12/2021 LEB Oro Leyma Coruna
95 - 69
Melilla
Sun 05/12/2021 LEB Oro Forca Lleida
84 - 83
Leyma Coruna
Sun 21/11/2021 LEB Oro Leyma Coruna
61 - 83
Oviedo
Sun 14/11/2021 LEB Oro Basquet Girona
68 - 80
Leyma Coruna
Sun 23/01/2022 LEB Oro Leyma Coruna
79 - 95
Almansa
Wed 19/01/2022 LEB Oro Leyma Coruna
Postponed
Alicante
Fri 14/01/2022 LEB Oro Castello
Postponed
Leyma Coruna
Sun 09/01/2022 LEB Oro Leyma Coruna
Postponed
Prat Joventut
Tue 28/12/2021 LEB Oro Iraurgi SB
89 - 82
Leyma Coruna
Fri 17/12/2021 LEB Oro Estudiantes
88 - 80
Leyma Coruna
Sun 12/12/2021 LEB Oro Leyma Coruna
95 - 69
Melilla
Sun 05/12/2021 LEB Oro Forca Lleida
84 - 83
Leyma Coruna
Sun 21/11/2021 LEB Oro Leyma Coruna
61 - 83
Oviedo
Sun 14/11/2021 LEB Oro Basquet Girona
68 - 80
Leyma Coruna