BasketballStats247.com

football


Gran Canaria

Gran Canaria is a basketball team from Spain, playing in competitions such as ACB, Eurocup, Spanish Cup, Club Friendly. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Gran Canaria
Founded -
Country Spain
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
ACB, Spain Total Home Away
Rank 4
Matches Played 23 12 11
Won 15 10 5
Lost 8 2 6
Percentage 0.65 0.83 0.45
Record 15-8 10-2 5-6
Average Points For 83.91 88.5 78.91
Average Points Against 81.3 78.17 84.73
Difference 2.61 10.33 -5.82
Sun 03/03/2024 ACB Gran Canaria
98 - 80
Baskonia
Thu 15/02/2024 Spanish Cup Gran Canaria
81 - 89
Valencia
Sat 10/02/2024 ACB Palencia
82 - 58
Gran Canaria
Wed 07/02/2024 Eurocup Buducnost
90 - 77
Gran Canaria
Sun 04/02/2024 ACB Obradoiro CAB
72 - 81
Gran Canaria
Wed 31/01/2024 Eurocup Gran Canaria
111 - 113
Cluj-Napoca
Sun 28/01/2024 ACB Gran Canaria
100 - 77
Real Madrid
Wed 24/01/2024 Eurocup Slask Wroclaw
68 - 92
Gran Canaria
Sat 20/01/2024 ACB Gran Canaria
91 - 80
Murcia
Wed 17/01/2024 Eurocup Gran Canaria
73 - 83
Turk Telekom
Sun 03/03/2024 ACB Gran Canaria
98 - 80
Baskonia
Sat 10/02/2024 ACB Palencia
82 - 58
Gran Canaria
Sun 04/02/2024 ACB Obradoiro CAB
72 - 81
Gran Canaria
Sun 28/01/2024 ACB Gran Canaria
100 - 77
Real Madrid
Sat 20/01/2024 ACB Gran Canaria
91 - 80
Murcia
Sat 13/01/2024 ACB Unicaja
80 - 77
Gran Canaria
Sun 07/01/2024 ACB Valencia
79 - 86
Gran Canaria
Sat 30/12/2023 ACB Gran Canaria
86 - 60
Breogan
Fri 22/12/2023 ACB MoraBanc Andorra
77 - 98
Gran Canaria
Sat 16/12/2023 ACB Gran Canaria
83 - 75
Bilbao
Wed 07/02/2024 Eurocup Buducnost
90 - 77
Gran Canaria
Wed 31/01/2024 Eurocup Gran Canaria
111 - 113
Cluj-Napoca
Wed 24/01/2024 Eurocup Slask Wroclaw
68 - 92
Gran Canaria
Wed 17/01/2024 Eurocup Gran Canaria
73 - 83
Turk Telekom
Wed 10/01/2024 Eurocup Lietkabelis
84 - 92
Gran Canaria
Tue 26/12/2023 Eurocup JL Bourg
92 - 84
Gran Canaria
Tue 19/12/2023 Eurocup Gran Canaria
76 - 98
Trento
Tue 12/12/2023 Eurocup Ulm
103 - 99
Gran Canaria
Wed 06/12/2023 Eurocup Gran Canaria
93 - 65
Aris
Wed 29/11/2023 Eurocup Gran Canaria
97 - 70
Buducnost
Thu 15/02/2024 Spanish Cup Gran Canaria
81 - 89
Valencia
Sun 17/09/2023 Club Friendly Gran Canaria
83 - 74
Tenerife
Thu 14/09/2023 Club Friendly Tenerife
83 - 83
Gran Canaria
Fri 01/09/2023 Club Friendly Vive Menorca
51 - 95
Gran Canaria

The profile page for Gran Canaria includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Gran Canaria in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.