BasketballStats247.com
favorite sport survey



Gipuzkoa

Gipuzkoa is a basketball team from Spain, playing in competitions such as ACB, Club Friendly, LEB Oro. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Gipuzkoa
Founded -
Country Spain
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
favorite sport survey
LEB Oro, Spain Total Home Away
Rank 6
Matches Played 39 19 20
Won 25 15 10
Lost 14 4 10
Percentage 0.64 0.79 0.5
Record 25-14 15-4 10-10
Average Points For 82.9 84.47 81.4
Average Points Against 78.82 76.84 80.7
Difference 4.08 7.63 0.7
Fri 31/05/2024 LEB Oro Tizona Burgos
76 - 73
Gipuzkoa
Sun 26/05/2024 LEB Oro Gipuzkoa
82 - 79
Tizona Burgos
Fri 24/05/2024 LEB Oro Gipuzkoa
77 - 87
Tizona Burgos
Sun 19/05/2024 LEB Oro Tizona Burgos
90 - 92
Gipuzkoa
Fri 17/05/2024 LEB Oro Tizona Burgos
108 - 90
Gipuzkoa
Fri 10/05/2024 LEB Oro Ourense
76 - 87
Gipuzkoa
Fri 03/05/2024 LEB Oro Gipuzkoa
97 - 87
Alicante
Sat 27/04/2024 LEB Oro Fuenlabrada
81 - 71
Gipuzkoa
Sun 21/04/2024 LEB Oro Gipuzkoa
93 - 99
Real Betis
Sun 14/04/2024 LEB Oro Estudiantes
90 - 81
Gipuzkoa
Sun 23/05/2021 ACB MoraBanc Andorra
105 - 71
Gipuzkoa
Tue 18/05/2021 ACB Gipuzkoa
75 - 81
Unicaja
Thu 13/05/2021 ACB Gipuzkoa
63 - 81
Baskonia
Sun 09/05/2021 ACB Manresa
91 - 83
Gipuzkoa
Thu 29/04/2021 ACB Tenerife
98 - 69
Gipuzkoa
Sat 24/04/2021 ACB Gipuzkoa
78 - 88
Murcia
Sun 18/04/2021 ACB Basket Zaragoza
99 - 71
Gipuzkoa
Wed 14/04/2021 ACB San Pablo Burgos
79 - 90
Gipuzkoa
Sat 10/04/2021 ACB Gipuzkoa
68 - 91
Real Betis
Sun 04/04/2021 ACB Real Madrid
97 - 71
Gipuzkoa
Fri 29/09/2023 Club Friendly Real Valladolid
85 - 84
Gipuzkoa
Sat 16/09/2023 Club Friendly Gipuzkoa
87 - 72
Estela
Fri 31/05/2024 LEB Oro Tizona Burgos
76 - 73
Gipuzkoa
Sun 26/05/2024 LEB Oro Gipuzkoa
82 - 79
Tizona Burgos
Fri 24/05/2024 LEB Oro Gipuzkoa
77 - 87
Tizona Burgos
Sun 19/05/2024 LEB Oro Tizona Burgos
90 - 92
Gipuzkoa
Fri 17/05/2024 LEB Oro Tizona Burgos
108 - 90
Gipuzkoa
Fri 10/05/2024 LEB Oro Ourense
76 - 87
Gipuzkoa
Fri 03/05/2024 LEB Oro Gipuzkoa
97 - 87
Alicante
Sat 27/04/2024 LEB Oro Fuenlabrada
81 - 71
Gipuzkoa
Sun 21/04/2024 LEB Oro Gipuzkoa
93 - 99
Real Betis
Sun 14/04/2024 LEB Oro Estudiantes
90 - 81
Gipuzkoa

The profile page for Gipuzkoa includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Gipuzkoa in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.