BasketballStats247.com



Bilbao

Bilbao is a basketball team from Spain, playing in competitions such as ACB, Spanish Cup, Champions League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Bilbao
Founded -
Country Spain
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
ACB, Spain Total Home Away
Rank 9
Matches Played 34 17 17
Won 16 12 4
Lost 18 5 13
Percentage 0.47 0.71 0.24
Record 16-18 12-5 4-13
Average Points For 81.41 81.12 81.71
Average Points Against 84.88 80.76 89
Difference -3.47 0.36 -7.29
Sat 14/05/2022 ACB Bilbao
98 - 99
Real Betis
Tue 10/05/2022 ACB Barcelona
84 - 62
Bilbao
Sun 01/05/2022 ACB Basket Zaragoza
80 - 82
Bilbao
Wed 27/04/2022 ACB Bilbao
87 - 79
Tenerife
Sat 23/04/2022 ACB Bilbao
78 - 77
Murcia
Sun 17/04/2022 ACB Gran Canaria
88 - 86
Bilbao
Wed 13/04/2022 ACB Bilbao
79 - 67
Real Madrid
Sat 09/04/2022 ACB Bilbao
84 - 78
Valencia
Sun 03/04/2022 ACB Fuenlabrada
87 - 82
Bilbao
Wed 30/03/2022 ACB Unicaja
91 - 75
Bilbao
Sat 14/05/2022 ACB Bilbao
98 - 99
Real Betis
Tue 10/05/2022 ACB Barcelona
84 - 62
Bilbao
Sun 01/05/2022 ACB Basket Zaragoza
80 - 82
Bilbao
Wed 27/04/2022 ACB Bilbao
87 - 79
Tenerife
Sat 23/04/2022 ACB Bilbao
78 - 77
Murcia
Sun 17/04/2022 ACB Gran Canaria
88 - 86
Bilbao
Wed 13/04/2022 ACB Bilbao
79 - 67
Real Madrid
Sat 09/04/2022 ACB Bilbao
84 - 78
Valencia
Sun 03/04/2022 ACB Fuenlabrada
87 - 82
Bilbao
Wed 30/03/2022 ACB Unicaja
91 - 75
Bilbao
Thu 13/02/2020 Spanish Cup Real Madrid
93 - 83
Bilbao
Wed 27/01/2021 Champions League Pinar Karsiyaka
85 - 76
Bilbao
Tue 12/01/2021 Champions League Bamberg
90 - 75
Bilbao
Wed 23/12/2020 Champions League Bilbao
82 - 54
Fortitudo Bologna
Tue 08/12/2020 Champions League Fortitudo Bologna
64 - 69
Bilbao
Tue 10/11/2020 Champions League Bilbao
71 - 77
Bamberg
Tue 27/10/2020 Champions League Bilbao
72 - 81
Pinar Karsiyaka