BasketballStats247.com



Baskonia

Baskonia is a basketball team from Spain, playing in competitions such as ACB, Supercopa ACB, Euroleague, Spanish Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Baskonia
Founded -
Country Spain
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
ACB, Spain Total Home Away
Rank 8
Matches Played 6 3 3
Won 3 2 1
Lost 3 1 2
Percentage 0.5 0.67 0.33
Record 3-3 2-1 1-2
Average Points For 75.17 83.67 66.67
Average Points Against 73.33 75.67 71
Difference 1.84 8 -4.33
Fri 22/10/2021 Euroleague Baskonia
78 - 66
Monaco
Sun 17/10/2021 ACB Baskonia
65 - 71
Tenerife
Thu 14/10/2021 Euroleague Alba Berlin
76 - 80
Baskonia
Tue 12/10/2021 Euroleague Baskonia
81 - 79
Panathinaikos
Sun 10/10/2021 ACB Baskonia
91 - 70
Obradoiro CAB
Fri 08/10/2021 Euroleague Baskonia
64 - 78
Olimpia Milano
Sun 03/10/2021 ACB Manresa
74 - 67
Baskonia
Fri 01/10/2021 Euroleague Olympiakos
75 - 50
Baskonia
Sun 26/09/2021 ACB Joventut Badalona
72 - 61
Baskonia
Fri 24/09/2021 ACB Baskonia
95 - 86
Fuenlabrada
Sun 17/10/2021 ACB Baskonia
65 - 71
Tenerife
Sun 10/10/2021 ACB Baskonia
91 - 70
Obradoiro CAB
Sun 03/10/2021 ACB Manresa
74 - 67
Baskonia
Sun 26/09/2021 ACB Joventut Badalona
72 - 61
Baskonia
Fri 24/09/2021 ACB Baskonia
95 - 86
Fuenlabrada
Sat 18/09/2021 ACB Valencia
67 - 72
Baskonia
Sat 12/09/2020 Supercopa ACB Baskonia
68 - 72
Barcelona
Fri 22/10/2021 Euroleague Baskonia
78 - 66
Monaco
Thu 14/10/2021 Euroleague Alba Berlin
76 - 80
Baskonia
Tue 12/10/2021 Euroleague Baskonia
81 - 79
Panathinaikos
Fri 08/10/2021 Euroleague Baskonia
64 - 78
Olimpia Milano
Fri 01/10/2021 Euroleague Olympiakos
75 - 50
Baskonia
Sat 13/02/2021 Spanish Cup Barcelona
77 - 68
Baskonia
Fri 12/02/2021 Spanish Cup Baskonia
96 - 87
Joventut Badalona