BasketballStats247.com



Baskonia

Baskonia is a basketball team from Spain, playing in competitions such as ACB, Supercopa ACB, Euroleague, Spanish Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Baskonia
Founded -
Country Spain
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
ACB, Spain Total Home Away
Rank 6
Matches Played 35 17 18
Won 21 11 10
Lost 14 6 8
Percentage 0.6 0.65 0.56
Record 21-14 11-6 10-8
Average Points For 81.63 84.94 78.5
Average Points Against 78.69 80.18 77.28
Difference 2.94 4.76 1.22
Tue 24/05/2022 ACB Valencia
79 - 80
Baskonia
Sat 14/05/2022 ACB Baskonia
81 - 89
Joventut Badalona
Wed 11/05/2022 ACB Tenerife
78 - 91
Baskonia
Sat 07/05/2022 ACB Baskonia
91 - 59
Basket Zaragoza
Sat 30/04/2022 ACB Unicaja
72 - 73
Baskonia
Sun 24/04/2022 ACB Baskonia
107 - 85
Manresa
Sun 17/04/2022 ACB Baskonia
71 - 78
Valencia
Wed 13/04/2022 ACB Baskonia
93 - 83
Murcia
Sun 10/04/2022 ACB San Pablo Burgos
62 - 78
Baskonia
Thu 07/04/2022 Euroleague CSKA Moscow
Cancelled
Baskonia
Tue 24/05/2022 ACB Valencia
79 - 80
Baskonia
Sat 14/05/2022 ACB Baskonia
81 - 89
Joventut Badalona
Wed 11/05/2022 ACB Tenerife
78 - 91
Baskonia
Sat 07/05/2022 ACB Baskonia
91 - 59
Basket Zaragoza
Sat 30/04/2022 ACB Unicaja
72 - 73
Baskonia
Sun 24/04/2022 ACB Baskonia
107 - 85
Manresa
Sun 17/04/2022 ACB Baskonia
71 - 78
Valencia
Wed 13/04/2022 ACB Baskonia
93 - 83
Murcia
Sun 10/04/2022 ACB San Pablo Burgos
62 - 78
Baskonia
Sun 03/04/2022 ACB Baskonia
70 - 86
Gran Canaria
Sat 12/09/2020 Supercopa ACB Baskonia
68 - 72
Barcelona
Thu 07/04/2022 Euroleague CSKA Moscow
Cancelled
Baskonia
Fri 01/04/2022 Euroleague Baskonia
96 - 79
Zalgiris Kaunas
Fri 25/03/2022 Euroleague Monaco
78 - 68
Baskonia
Wed 23/03/2022 Euroleague Baskonia
77 - 62
Fenerbahce
Fri 18/03/2022 Euroleague Baskonia
85 - 68
Alba Berlin
Thu 10/03/2022 Euroleague Lyon-Villeurbanne
69 - 72
Baskonia
Tue 08/03/2022 Euroleague Baskonia
87 - 74
Anadolu Efes
Thu 03/03/2022 Euroleague Crvena zvezda mts
86 - 83
Baskonia
Tue 01/03/2022 Euroleague Maccabi Tel Aviv
94 - 93
Baskonia
Thu 24/02/2022 Euroleague Baskonia
Postponed
Unics Kazan
Sat 13/02/2021 Spanish Cup Barcelona
77 - 68
Baskonia
Fri 12/02/2021 Spanish Cup Baskonia
96 - 87
Joventut Badalona