BasketballStats247.com



Barcelona

Barcelona is a basketball team from Spain, playing in competitions such as ACB, Supercopa ACB, Euroleague, Spanish Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Barcelona
Founded -
Country Spain
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
ACB, Spain Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 34 17 17
Won 27 13 14
Lost 7 4 3
Percentage 0.79 0.76 0.82
Record 27-7 13-4 14-3
Average Points For 83.32 85.18 81.47
Average Points Against 74.71 76.53 72.88
Difference 8.61 8.65 8.59
Sat 21/05/2022 Euroleague Barcelona
84 - 74
Olympiakos
Thu 19/05/2022 Euroleague Barcelona
83 - 86
Real Madrid
Sat 14/05/2022 ACB Manresa
80 - 94
Barcelona
Tue 10/05/2022 ACB Barcelona
84 - 62
Bilbao
Sat 07/05/2022 ACB Breogan
72 - 74
Barcelona
Tue 03/05/2022 Euroleague Barcelona
81 - 72
Bayern
Sun 01/05/2022 ACB Barcelona
84 - 69
San Pablo Burgos
Fri 29/04/2022 Euroleague Bayern
59 - 52
Barcelona
Wed 27/04/2022 Euroleague Bayern
66 - 75
Barcelona
Sun 24/04/2022 ACB Barcelona
69 - 65
Tenerife
Sat 14/05/2022 ACB Manresa
80 - 94
Barcelona
Tue 10/05/2022 ACB Barcelona
84 - 62
Bilbao
Sat 07/05/2022 ACB Breogan
72 - 74
Barcelona
Sun 01/05/2022 ACB Barcelona
84 - 69
San Pablo Burgos
Sun 24/04/2022 ACB Barcelona
69 - 65
Tenerife
Sat 16/04/2022 ACB Basket Zaragoza
76 - 71
Barcelona
Thu 14/04/2022 ACB Barcelona
63 - 73
Unicaja
Sun 10/04/2022 ACB Barcelona
108 - 97
Real Madrid
Sun 03/04/2022 ACB MoraBanc Andorra
74 - 86
Barcelona
Tue 29/03/2022 ACB Murcia
87 - 89
Barcelona
Sun 12/09/2021 Supercopa ACB Barcelona
83 - 88
Real Madrid
Sat 11/09/2021 Supercopa ACB Barcelona
87 - 68
Valencia
Sat 21/05/2022 Euroleague Barcelona
84 - 74
Olympiakos
Thu 19/05/2022 Euroleague Barcelona
83 - 86
Real Madrid
Tue 03/05/2022 Euroleague Barcelona
81 - 72
Bayern
Fri 29/04/2022 Euroleague Bayern
59 - 52
Barcelona
Wed 27/04/2022 Euroleague Bayern
66 - 75
Barcelona
Thu 21/04/2022 Euroleague Barcelona
75 - 90
Bayern
Tue 19/04/2022 Euroleague Barcelona
77 - 67
Bayern
Thu 07/04/2022 Euroleague Barcelona
80 - 104
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Fri 01/04/2022 Euroleague Olympiakos
73 - 66
Barcelona
Fri 25/03/2022 Euroleague Barcelona
88 - 67
Fenerbahce
Sun 20/02/2022 Spanish Cup Real Madrid
59 - 64
Barcelona
Sat 19/02/2022 Spanish Cup Murcia
90 - 103
Barcelona
Fri 18/02/2022 Spanish Cup Barcelona
107 - 70
Manresa
Sun 14/02/2021 Spanish Cup Real Madrid
73 - 88
Barcelona