BasketballStats247.com

football


Almansa

Almansa is a basketball team from Spain, playing in competitions such as Club Friendly, LEB Oro, LEB Plata. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Almansa
Founded -
Country Spain
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
LEB Plata, Spain Total Home Away
Rank 12
Matches Played 21 10 11
Won 8 4 4
Lost 13 6 7
Percentage 0.38 0.4 0.36
Record 8-13 4-6 4-7
Average Points For 73.29 77 69.91
Average Points Against 78.67 79.7 77.73
Difference -5.38 -2.7 -7.82
Sat 02/03/2024 LEB Plata Almansa
60 - 71
Zamora
Sat 17/02/2024 LEB Plata Ponferrada
69 - 73
Almansa
Sat 10/02/2024 LEB Plata Almansa
69 - 77
Huesca
Sat 03/02/2024 LEB Plata Zornotza ST
91 - 53
Almansa
Sat 27/01/2024 LEB Plata Almansa
86 - 98
La Roda
Sat 13/01/2024 LEB Plata Ciudad de Huelva
86 - 80
Almansa
Sun 07/01/2024 LEB Plata Almansa
83 - 80
Juventud Alcala
Sat 30/12/2023 LEB Plata Albacete
80 - 60
Almansa
Wed 20/12/2023 LEB Plata Algeciras
83 - 70
Almansa
Sat 16/12/2023 LEB Plata Almansa
82 - 71
Moron
Wed 20/09/2023 Club Friendly Cartagena
78 - 75
Almansa
Fri 19/05/2023 LEB Oro Albacete
78 - 97
Almansa
Sat 13/05/2023 LEB Oro Almansa
91 - 90
Estela
Fri 05/05/2023 LEB Oro Castello
81 - 67
Almansa
Sat 29/04/2023 LEB Oro Almansa
97 - 76
Gipuzkoa
Sat 22/04/2023 LEB Oro MoraBanc Andorra
78 - 82
Almansa
Sat 15/04/2023 LEB Oro Almansa
87 - 74
Alicante
Sun 09/04/2023 LEB Oro Oviedo
98 - 88
Almansa
Wed 05/04/2023 LEB Oro Ourense
81 - 75
Almansa
Sat 01/04/2023 LEB Oro Almansa
76 - 60
Real Valladolid
Sun 26/03/2023 LEB Oro Melilla
82 - 74
Almansa
Sat 02/03/2024 LEB Plata Almansa
60 - 71
Zamora
Sat 17/02/2024 LEB Plata Ponferrada
69 - 73
Almansa
Sat 10/02/2024 LEB Plata Almansa
69 - 77
Huesca
Sat 03/02/2024 LEB Plata Zornotza ST
91 - 53
Almansa
Sat 27/01/2024 LEB Plata Almansa
86 - 98
La Roda
Sat 13/01/2024 LEB Plata Ciudad de Huelva
86 - 80
Almansa
Sun 07/01/2024 LEB Plata Almansa
83 - 80
Juventud Alcala
Sat 30/12/2023 LEB Plata Albacete
80 - 60
Almansa
Wed 20/12/2023 LEB Plata Algeciras
83 - 70
Almansa
Sat 16/12/2023 LEB Plata Almansa
82 - 71
Moron

The profile page for Almansa includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Almansa in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.