BasketballStats247.com



Alicante

Alicante is a basketball team from Spain, playing in competitions such as Club Friendly, LEB Oro. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Alicante
Founded -
Country Spain
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
LEB Oro, Spain Total Home Away
Rank 6
Matches Played 22 11 11
Won 15 9 6
Lost 7 2 5
Percentage 0.68 0.82 0.55
Record 15-7 9-2 6-5
Average Points For 80.86 82.18 79.55
Average Points Against 75.05 73 77.09
Difference 5.81 9.18 2.46
Sun 03/03/2024 LEB Oro Estela
65 - 82
Alicante
Fri 16/02/2024 LEB Oro Alicante
90 - 66
Melilla
Sun 11/02/2024 LEB Oro Clavijo
69 - 86
Alicante
Fri 02/02/2024 LEB Oro Alicante
88 - 73
Caceres
Sat 20/01/2024 LEB Oro Real Valladolid
69 - 84
Alicante
Sat 13/01/2024 LEB Oro Alicante
86 - 64
Castello
Sun 07/01/2024 LEB Oro Real Betis
97 - 78
Alicante
Sat 30/12/2023 LEB Oro Alicante
94 - 89
Tizona Burgos
Wed 20/12/2023 LEB Oro Ourense
77 - 68
Alicante
Fri 15/12/2023 LEB Oro Alicante
83 - 73
Oviedo
Sat 30/09/2023 Club Friendly Alicante
79 - 63
Estudiantes
Sat 23/09/2023 Club Friendly Alicante
85 - 77
Castello
Wed 20/09/2023 Club Friendly Estudiantes
94 - 74
Alicante
Sat 16/09/2023 Club Friendly Cartagena
60 - 79
Alicante
Sat 09/09/2023 Club Friendly Gandia (Esp)
56 - 99
Alicante
Sun 03/03/2024 LEB Oro Estela
65 - 82
Alicante
Fri 16/02/2024 LEB Oro Alicante
90 - 66
Melilla
Sun 11/02/2024 LEB Oro Clavijo
69 - 86
Alicante
Fri 02/02/2024 LEB Oro Alicante
88 - 73
Caceres
Sat 20/01/2024 LEB Oro Real Valladolid
69 - 84
Alicante
Sat 13/01/2024 LEB Oro Alicante
86 - 64
Castello
Sun 07/01/2024 LEB Oro Real Betis
97 - 78
Alicante
Sat 30/12/2023 LEB Oro Alicante
94 - 89
Tizona Burgos
Wed 20/12/2023 LEB Oro Ourense
77 - 68
Alicante
Fri 15/12/2023 LEB Oro Alicante
83 - 73
Oviedo

The profile page for Alicante includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Alicante in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.