BasketballStats247.com



Alicante

Alicante is a basketball team from Spain, playing in competitions such as LEB Oro. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Alicante
Founded -
Country Spain
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
LEB Oro, Spain Total Home Away
Rank 14
Matches Played 14 7 7
Won 6 3 3
Lost 8 4 4
Percentage 0.43 0.43 0.43
Record 6-8 3-4 3-4
Average Points For 83.57 85.57 81.57
Average Points Against 79.21 78.29 80.14
Difference 4.36 7.28 1.43
Sun 23/01/2022 LEB Oro Basquet Girona
75 - 94
Alicante
Wed 19/01/2022 LEB Oro Leyma Coruna
Postponed
Alicante
Sat 15/01/2022 LEB Oro Alicante
78 - 83
Granada
Fri 14/01/2022 LEB Oro Alicante
Postponed
Palencia
Sat 08/01/2022 LEB Oro Huesca
Postponed
Alicante
Wed 29/12/2021 LEB Oro Alicante
87 - 91
Gipuzkoa
Fri 10/12/2021 LEB Oro Real Valladolid
83 - 82
Alicante
Sun 05/12/2021 LEB Oro Alicante
89 - 58
Caceres
Sat 20/11/2021 LEB Oro Almansa
72 - 73
Alicante
Sun 14/11/2021 LEB Oro Alicante
87 - 71
Castello
Sun 23/01/2022 LEB Oro Basquet Girona
75 - 94
Alicante
Wed 19/01/2022 LEB Oro Leyma Coruna
Postponed
Alicante
Sat 15/01/2022 LEB Oro Alicante
78 - 83
Granada
Fri 14/01/2022 LEB Oro Alicante
Postponed
Palencia
Sat 08/01/2022 LEB Oro Huesca
Postponed
Alicante
Wed 29/12/2021 LEB Oro Alicante
87 - 91
Gipuzkoa
Fri 10/12/2021 LEB Oro Real Valladolid
83 - 82
Alicante
Sun 05/12/2021 LEB Oro Alicante
89 - 58
Caceres
Sat 20/11/2021 LEB Oro Almansa
72 - 73
Alicante
Sun 14/11/2021 LEB Oro Alicante
87 - 71
Castello