BasketballStats247.com



Rogaska

Rogaska is a basketball team from Slovenia, playing in competitions such as Slovenian Cup, Alpe Adria Cup, Liga Nova KBM, ABA League 2. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Rogaska
Founded -
Country Slovenia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Liga Nova KBM, Slovenia Total Home Away
Rank 9
Matches Played 1 0 1
Won 0 0 0
Lost 1 0 1
Percentage 0 - 0
Record 0-1 0-0 0-1
Average Points For 67 - 67
Average Points Against 105 - 105
Difference -38 - -38
Sat 01/10/2022 Liga Nova KBM KK Krka Novo mesto
105 - 67
Rogaska
Sat 24/09/2022 Alpe Adria Cup Zabok
86 - 62
Rogaska
Fri 23/09/2022 Alpe Adria Cup Rogaska
97 - 103
BC Timisoara
Sat 26/03/2022 ABA League 2 Rogaska
89 - 81
Lovcen Cetinje
Thu 24/03/2022 ABA League 2 Spars Sarajevo
93 - 78
Rogaska
Mon 21/03/2022 ABA League 2 Rogaska
60 - 93
Helios Domzale
Thu 17/02/2022 Slovenian Cup Helios Domzale
79 - 76
Rogaska
Tue 15/02/2022 Slovenian Cup Rogaska
84 - 88
Ilirija
Thu 10/02/2022 ABA League 2 Osijek
85 - 84
Rogaska
Tue 08/02/2022 ABA League 2 Rogaska
92 - 79
Pelister
Thu 17/02/2022 Slovenian Cup Helios Domzale
79 - 76
Rogaska
Tue 15/02/2022 Slovenian Cup Rogaska
84 - 88
Ilirija
Wed 02/02/2022 Slovenian Cup Ilirija
70 - 76
Rogaska
Sat 24/09/2022 Alpe Adria Cup Zabok
86 - 62
Rogaska
Fri 23/09/2022 Alpe Adria Cup Rogaska
97 - 103
BC Timisoara
Sat 01/10/2022 Liga Nova KBM KK Krka Novo mesto
105 - 67
Rogaska
Sat 26/03/2022 ABA League 2 Rogaska
89 - 81
Lovcen Cetinje
Thu 24/03/2022 ABA League 2 Spars Sarajevo
93 - 78
Rogaska
Mon 21/03/2022 ABA League 2 Rogaska
60 - 93
Helios Domzale
Thu 10/02/2022 ABA League 2 Osijek
85 - 84
Rogaska
Tue 08/02/2022 ABA League 2 Rogaska
92 - 79
Pelister
Sun 06/02/2022 ABA League 2 Podgorica
80 - 68
Rogaska
Sun 19/12/2021 ABA League 2 Mladost Zemun
102 - 98
Rogaska
Thu 16/12/2021 ABA League 2 Rogaska
60 - 71
Zlatibor Cajetina
Mon 13/12/2021 ABA League 2 Borac Banja Luka
89 - 87
Rogaska
Thu 11/11/2021 ABA League 2 Rogaska
80 - 88
Siroki Brijeg

The profile page for Rogaska includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Rogaska in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.