BasketballStats247.com

football


Podcetrtek

Podcetrtek is a basketball team from Slovenia, playing in competitions such as Club Friendly, Slovenian Cup, Liga Nova KBM. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Podcetrtek
Founded -
Country Slovenia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Liga Nova KBM, Slovenia Total Home Away
Rank 8
Matches Played 18 9 9
Won 7 3 4
Lost 11 6 5
Percentage 0.39 0.33 0.44
Record 7-11 3-6 4-5
Average Points For 82.28 80.44 84.11
Average Points Against 85 87.22 82.78
Difference -2.72 -6.78 1.33
Sun 11/02/2024 Liga Nova KBM Ilirija
85 - 64
Podcetrtek
Fri 02/02/2024 Slovenian Cup KK Krka Novo mesto
84 - 67
Podcetrtek
Tue 30/01/2024 Slovenian Cup Podcetrtek
94 - 90
KK Krka Novo mesto
Sat 27/01/2024 Liga Nova KBM Podcetrtek
78 - 72
KK Triglav Kranj
Sat 20/01/2024 Liga Nova KBM Polzela
59 - 77
Podcetrtek
Wed 10/01/2024 Liga Nova KBM Podcetrtek
76 - 98
KK Krka Novo mesto
Sat 06/01/2024 Liga Nova KBM Helios Domzale
93 - 85
Podcetrtek
Tue 26/12/2023 Liga Nova KBM Podcetrtek
98 - 95
Sencur
Mon 18/12/2023 Liga Nova KBM Rogaska
89 - 92
Podcetrtek
Wed 13/12/2023 Slovenian Cup Podcetrtek
85 - 81
Tajfun Sentjur
Fri 15/09/2023 Club Friendly Podcetrtek
90 - 109
Bamberg
Sun 03/09/2023 Club Friendly Podcetrtek
78 - 65
Sandersdorf
Fri 25/08/2023 Club Friendly Podcetrtek
72 - 108
Heidelberg
Fri 02/02/2024 Slovenian Cup KK Krka Novo mesto
84 - 67
Podcetrtek
Tue 30/01/2024 Slovenian Cup Podcetrtek
94 - 90
KK Krka Novo mesto
Wed 13/12/2023 Slovenian Cup Podcetrtek
85 - 81
Tajfun Sentjur
Mon 11/12/2023 Slovenian Cup Tajfun Sentjur
73 - 82
Podcetrtek
Thu 16/11/2023 Slovenian Cup Podcetrtek
110 - 61
KK Slovenske Konjice
Tue 07/11/2023 Slovenian Cup KK Slovenske Konjice
66 - 94
Podcetrtek
Tue 17/10/2023 Slovenian Cup Ljubljana
72 - 100
Podcetrtek
Sun 11/02/2024 Liga Nova KBM Ilirija
85 - 64
Podcetrtek
Sat 27/01/2024 Liga Nova KBM Podcetrtek
78 - 72
KK Triglav Kranj
Sat 20/01/2024 Liga Nova KBM Polzela
59 - 77
Podcetrtek
Wed 10/01/2024 Liga Nova KBM Podcetrtek
76 - 98
KK Krka Novo mesto
Sat 06/01/2024 Liga Nova KBM Helios Domzale
93 - 85
Podcetrtek
Tue 26/12/2023 Liga Nova KBM Podcetrtek
98 - 95
Sencur
Mon 18/12/2023 Liga Nova KBM Rogaska
89 - 92
Podcetrtek
Fri 08/12/2023 Liga Nova KBM Tajfun Sentjur
73 - 87
Podcetrtek
Mon 04/12/2023 Liga Nova KBM Podcetrtek
88 - 91
LTH Castings
Sat 25/11/2023 Liga Nova KBM Podcetrtek
77 - 87
Ilirija

The profile page for Podcetrtek includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Podcetrtek in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.