BasketballStats247.com



Podcetrtek

Podcetrtek is a basketball team from Slovenia, playing in competitions such as Slovenian Cup, Liga Nova KBM. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Podcetrtek
Founded -
Country Slovenia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Liga Nova KBM, Slovenia Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 34 16 18
Won 16 7 9
Lost 18 9 9
Percentage 0.47 0.44 0.5
Record 16-18 7-9 9-9
Average Points For 79.88 79.06 80.61
Average Points Against 81.53 82 81.11
Difference -1.65 -2.94 -0.5
Fri 20/05/2022 Liga Nova KBM Helios Domzale
85 - 83
Podcetrtek
Tue 17/05/2022 Liga Nova KBM Podcetrtek
85 - 65
Helios Domzale
Sat 14/05/2022 Liga Nova KBM Helios Domzale
70 - 68
Podcetrtek
Thu 12/05/2022 Liga Nova KBM Ilirija
63 - 73
Podcetrtek
Tue 10/05/2022 Liga Nova KBM Podcetrtek
87 - 72
Ilirija
Wed 04/05/2022 Liga Nova KBM Ilirija
91 - 87
Podcetrtek
Sat 30/04/2022 Liga Nova KBM Ilirija
99 - 82
Podcetrtek
Thu 28/04/2022 Liga Nova KBM Podcetrtek
85 - 76
Cedevita Olimpija
Wed 13/04/2022 Liga Nova KBM Podcetrtek
51 - 91
Sencur
Sat 09/04/2022 Liga Nova KBM Podcetrtek
76 - 89
Helios Domzale
Tue 16/11/2021 Slovenian Cup Podcetrtek
67 - 91
Polzela
Tue 09/11/2021 Slovenian Cup Polzela
94 - 108
Podcetrtek
Mon 25/10/2021 Slovenian Cup Podcetrtek
90 - 50
Grosuplje
Tue 19/10/2021 Slovenian Cup Grosuplje
78 - 88
Podcetrtek
Fri 20/05/2022 Liga Nova KBM Helios Domzale
85 - 83
Podcetrtek
Tue 17/05/2022 Liga Nova KBM Podcetrtek
85 - 65
Helios Domzale
Sat 14/05/2022 Liga Nova KBM Helios Domzale
70 - 68
Podcetrtek
Thu 12/05/2022 Liga Nova KBM Ilirija
63 - 73
Podcetrtek
Tue 10/05/2022 Liga Nova KBM Podcetrtek
87 - 72
Ilirija
Wed 04/05/2022 Liga Nova KBM Ilirija
91 - 87
Podcetrtek
Sat 30/04/2022 Liga Nova KBM Ilirija
99 - 82
Podcetrtek
Thu 28/04/2022 Liga Nova KBM Podcetrtek
85 - 76
Cedevita Olimpija
Wed 13/04/2022 Liga Nova KBM Podcetrtek
51 - 91
Sencur
Sat 09/04/2022 Liga Nova KBM Podcetrtek
76 - 89
Helios Domzale