BasketballStats247.com



Sloga

Sloga is a basketball team from Serbia, playing in competitions such as First League, Superleague, ABA League 2. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Sloga
Founded -
Country Serbia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
First League, Serbia Total Home Away
Rank 10
Matches Played 18 8 10
Won 9 8 1
Lost 9 0 9
Percentage 0.5 1 0.1
Record 9-9 8-0 1-9
Average Points For 78.17 89.5 69.1
Average Points Against 78.61 81 76.7
Difference -0.44 8.5 -7.6
Wed 25/01/2023 ABA League 2 Gorica
81 - 76
Sloga
Mon 23/01/2023 ABA League 2 Sloga
84 - 80
Osijek
Wed 18/01/2023 First League Tamis
20 - 0
Sloga
Sat 14/01/2023 First League Sloga
100 - 92
Kolubara
Sun 08/01/2023 First League Cacak 94
88 - 78
Sloga
Wed 28/12/2022 First League Leskovac Zdravlje
83 - 73
Sloga
Sun 25/12/2022 First League Sloga
88 - 83
KK Metalac
Wed 21/12/2022 ABA League 2 Siroki Brijeg
83 - 86
Sloga
Mon 19/12/2022 ABA League 2 Sloga
95 - 94
Sencur
Fri 16/12/2022 First League Sloga
90 - 83
Subotica
Wed 18/01/2023 First League Tamis
20 - 0
Sloga
Sat 14/01/2023 First League Sloga
100 - 92
Kolubara
Sun 08/01/2023 First League Cacak 94
88 - 78
Sloga
Wed 28/12/2022 First League Leskovac Zdravlje
83 - 73
Sloga
Sun 25/12/2022 First League Sloga
88 - 83
KK Metalac
Fri 16/12/2022 First League Sloga
90 - 83
Subotica
Sat 10/12/2022 First League Zlatibor
83 - 78
Sloga
Wed 07/12/2022 First League OKK Beograd
85 - 72
Sloga
Sat 03/12/2022 First League OKK Novi Pazar
88 - 77
Sloga
Mon 28/11/2022 First League Vrsac
77 - 71
Sloga
Mon 09/05/2022 Superleague Vojvodina Novi Sad
104 - 80
Sloga
Sat 07/05/2022 Superleague Vojvodina Novi Sad
67 - 95
Sloga
Wed 25/01/2023 ABA League 2 Gorica
81 - 76
Sloga
Mon 23/01/2023 ABA League 2 Sloga
84 - 80
Osijek
Wed 21/12/2022 ABA League 2 Siroki Brijeg
83 - 86
Sloga
Mon 19/12/2022 ABA League 2 Sloga
95 - 94
Sencur
Fri 25/11/2022 ABA League 2 TFT Skopje
88 - 92
Sloga
Wed 23/11/2022 ABA League 2 Sloga
66 - 77
Podgorica
Mon 21/11/2022 ABA League 2 Sloga
84 - 72
Spars Ilidza
Thu 20/10/2022 ABA League 2 KK Krka Novo mesto
73 - 67
Sloga
Tue 18/10/2022 ABA League 2 Sloga
67 - 87
Zlatibor

The profile page for Sloga includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Sloga in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.