BasketballStats247.com



Samara

Samara is a basketball team from Russia, playing in competitions such as Russian Cup, Super League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Samara
Founded -
Country Russia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Super League, Russia Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 39 21 18
Won 31 18 13
Lost 8 3 5
Percentage 0.79 0.86 0.72
Record 31-8 18-3 13-5
Average Points For 86.21 85.95 86.5
Average Points Against 75 72.57 77.83
Difference 11.21 13.38 8.67
Tue 04/05/2021 Super League Samara
86 - 73
Uralmash Ekaterinburg
Fri 30/04/2021 Super League Uralmash Ekaterinburg
93 - 82
Samara
Wed 28/04/2021 Super League Uralmash Ekaterinburg
67 - 72
Samara
Sun 25/04/2021 Super League Samara
91 - 70
Uralmash Ekaterinburg
Fri 23/04/2021 Super League Samara
84 - 85
Uralmash Ekaterinburg
Mon 19/04/2021 Super League Samara
91 - 73
Runa Basket Moscow
Fri 16/04/2021 Super League Runa Basket Moscow
85 - 80
Samara
Wed 14/04/2021 Super League Runa Basket Moscow
73 - 81
Samara
Sun 11/04/2021 Super League Samara
79 - 74
Runa Basket Moscow
Fri 09/04/2021 Super League Samara
68 - 81
Runa Basket Moscow
Tue 23/02/2021 Russian Cup Samara
93 - 83
Dome-Springs Izhevsk
Sat 30/01/2021 Russian Cup Dome-Springs Izhevsk
91 - 97
Samara
Sun 27/12/2020 Russian Cup Samara
81 - 81
Temp Sumz Revda
Wed 09/12/2020 Russian Cup Temp Sumz Revda
88 - 87
Samara
Fri 20/11/2020 Russian Cup Samara
54'
University-Ugra
Wed 11/11/2020 Russian Cup University-Ugra
54'
Samara
Tue 04/05/2021 Super League Samara
86 - 73
Uralmash Ekaterinburg
Fri 30/04/2021 Super League Uralmash Ekaterinburg
93 - 82
Samara
Wed 28/04/2021 Super League Uralmash Ekaterinburg
67 - 72
Samara
Sun 25/04/2021 Super League Samara
91 - 70
Uralmash Ekaterinburg
Fri 23/04/2021 Super League Samara
84 - 85
Uralmash Ekaterinburg
Mon 19/04/2021 Super League Samara
91 - 73
Runa Basket Moscow
Fri 16/04/2021 Super League Runa Basket Moscow
85 - 80
Samara
Wed 14/04/2021 Super League Runa Basket Moscow
73 - 81
Samara
Sun 11/04/2021 Super League Samara
79 - 74
Runa Basket Moscow
Fri 09/04/2021 Super League Samara
68 - 81
Runa Basket Moscow