BasketballStats247.com



CSM Oradea

CSM Oradea is a basketball team from Romania, playing in competitions such as Divizia A, FIBA Europe Cup, Romanian Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name CSM Oradea
Founded -
Country Romania
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Divizia A, Romania Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 16 8 8
Won 15 8 7
Lost 1 0 1
Percentage 0.94 1 0.88
Record 15-1 8-0 7-1
Average Points For 90.44 92 88.88
Average Points Against 69.38 67.38 71.38
Difference 21.06 24.62 17.5
Fri 27/01/2023 Divizia A CSM Oradea
90 - 49
Laguna Bucuresti
Wed 25/01/2023 FIBA Europe Cup CSM Oradea
95 - 84
Bamberg
Fri 20/01/2023 Divizia A CSM Focsani
75 - 102
CSM Oradea
Wed 18/01/2023 Divizia A CSM Oradea
103 - 86
Municipal Galati
Sat 14/01/2023 Divizia A Athletic Constanta
61 - 108
CSM Oradea
Wed 11/01/2023 FIBA Europe Cup Keravnos
77 - 75
CSM Oradea
Sat 07/01/2023 Divizia A CSM Oradea
101 - 74
BC Steaua Bucuresti
Wed 04/01/2023 Divizia A Dinamo Bucharest
74 - 88
CSM Oradea
Wed 28/12/2022 Divizia A CSM Oradea
89 - 66
BC Timisoara
Wed 21/12/2022 FIBA Europe Cup CSM Oradea
73 - 91
Anwil Wloclawek
Fri 27/01/2023 Divizia A CSM Oradea
90 - 49
Laguna Bucuresti
Fri 20/01/2023 Divizia A CSM Focsani
75 - 102
CSM Oradea
Wed 18/01/2023 Divizia A CSM Oradea
103 - 86
Municipal Galati
Sat 14/01/2023 Divizia A Athletic Constanta
61 - 108
CSM Oradea
Sat 07/01/2023 Divizia A CSM Oradea
101 - 74
BC Steaua Bucuresti
Wed 04/01/2023 Divizia A Dinamo Bucharest
74 - 88
CSM Oradea
Wed 28/12/2022 Divizia A CSM Oradea
89 - 66
BC Timisoara
Sat 17/12/2022 Divizia A Voluntari
75 - 83
CSM Oradea
Wed 07/12/2022 Divizia A Laguna Bucuresti
61 - 89
CSM Oradea
Sat 03/12/2022 Divizia A CSM Oradea
86 - 56
CSM Focsani
Wed 25/01/2023 FIBA Europe Cup CSM Oradea
95 - 84
Bamberg
Wed 11/01/2023 FIBA Europe Cup Keravnos
77 - 75
CSM Oradea
Wed 21/12/2022 FIBA Europe Cup CSM Oradea
73 - 91
Anwil Wloclawek
Wed 14/12/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Bamberg
80 - 82
CSM Oradea
Wed 30/11/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Mechelen
72 - 86
CSM Oradea
Wed 23/11/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Rilski Sportist
62 - 90
CSM Oradea
Wed 02/11/2022 FIBA Europe Cup CSM Oradea
77 - 69
Cholet
Wed 19/10/2022 FIBA Europe Cup CSM Oradea
99 - 63
Rilski Sportist
Wed 12/10/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Cholet
99 - 81
CSM Oradea
Sun 02/10/2022 Romanian Cup CSM Oradea
97 - 79
BCM Pitesti
Sat 01/10/2022 Romanian Cup Petrolul Ploiesti
69 - 97
CSM Oradea

The profile page for CSM Oradea includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on CSM Oradea in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.