BasketballStats247.com



BC Timisoara

BC Timisoara is a basketball team from Romania, playing in competitions such as Divizia A, Romanian Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name BC Timisoara
Founded -
Country Romania
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Divizia A, Romania Total Home Away
Rank 9
Matches Played 15 6 9
Won 7 4 3
Lost 8 2 6
Percentage 0.47 0.67 0.33
Record 7-8 4-2 3-6
Average Points For 77.93 81.17 75.78
Average Points Against 76.73 72.83 79.33
Difference 1.2 8.34 -3.55
Sun 23/01/2022 Divizia A BCM Pitesti
95 - 73
BC Timisoara
Tue 18/01/2022 Divizia A BC Timisoara
Postponed
Voluntari
Fri 14/01/2022 Divizia A Miercurea Ciuc
72 - 63
BC Timisoara
Tue 04/01/2022 Divizia A Rapid Bucuresti
61 - 79
BC Timisoara
Wed 29/12/2021 Romanian Cup SCM Craiova
82 - 65
BC Timisoara
Thu 23/12/2021 Romanian Cup BC Timisoara
97 - 87
SCM Craiova
Sat 18/12/2021 Divizia A BC Timisoara
76 - 82
SCM Craiova
Mon 13/12/2021 Divizia A Voluntari
74 - 66
BC Timisoara
Sat 11/12/2021 Divizia A Municipal Galati
87 - 78
BC Timisoara
Fri 03/12/2021 Divizia A BC Timisoara
84 - 66
BC Steaua Bucuresti
Sun 23/01/2022 Divizia A BCM Pitesti
95 - 73
BC Timisoara
Tue 18/01/2022 Divizia A BC Timisoara
Postponed
Voluntari
Fri 14/01/2022 Divizia A Miercurea Ciuc
72 - 63
BC Timisoara
Tue 04/01/2022 Divizia A Rapid Bucuresti
61 - 79
BC Timisoara
Sat 18/12/2021 Divizia A BC Timisoara
76 - 82
SCM Craiova
Mon 13/12/2021 Divizia A Voluntari
74 - 66
BC Timisoara
Sat 11/12/2021 Divizia A Municipal Galati
87 - 78
BC Timisoara
Fri 03/12/2021 Divizia A BC Timisoara
84 - 66
BC Steaua Bucuresti
Fri 19/11/2021 Divizia A CSU Sibiu
80 - 79
BC Timisoara
Sat 13/11/2021 Divizia A BC Timisoara
74 - 73
Athletic Constanta
Wed 29/12/2021 Romanian Cup SCM Craiova
82 - 65
BC Timisoara
Thu 23/12/2021 Romanian Cup BC Timisoara
97 - 87
SCM Craiova