BasketballStats247.com



Athletic Constanta

Athletic Constanta is a basketball team from Romania, playing in competitions such as Divizia A, Romanian Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Athletic Constanta
Founded -
Country Romania
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Divizia A, Romania Total Home Away
Rank 7
Matches Played 16 7 9
Won 7 3 4
Lost 9 4 5
Percentage 0.44 0.43 0.44
Record 7-9 3-4 4-5
Average Points For 76.5 77.14 76
Average Points Against 77.19 76.43 77.78
Difference -0.69 0.71 -1.78
Sat 22/01/2022 Divizia A Municipal Galati
70 - 75
Athletic Constanta
Wed 19/01/2022 Divizia A Athletic Constanta
75 - 77
CSU Sibiu
Fri 14/01/2022 Divizia A Athletic Constanta
65 - 79
Cluj Napoca
Sat 08/01/2022 Divizia A CSM Targu Jiu
81 - 70
Athletic Constanta
Tue 04/01/2022 Divizia A Athletic Constanta
64 - 55
Dinamo Bucharest
Thu 30/12/2021 Romanian Cup Municipal Galati
90 - 59
Athletic Constanta
Mon 27/12/2021 Romanian Cup Athletic Constanta
73 - 64
Municipal Galati
Tue 21/12/2021 Divizia A Athletic Constanta
Postponed
CSM Oradea
Fri 17/12/2021 Divizia A Voluntari
87 - 62
Athletic Constanta
Sat 04/12/2021 Divizia A SCM Craiova
95 - 83
Athletic Constanta
Sat 22/01/2022 Divizia A Municipal Galati
70 - 75
Athletic Constanta
Wed 19/01/2022 Divizia A Athletic Constanta
75 - 77
CSU Sibiu
Fri 14/01/2022 Divizia A Athletic Constanta
65 - 79
Cluj Napoca
Sat 08/01/2022 Divizia A CSM Targu Jiu
81 - 70
Athletic Constanta
Tue 04/01/2022 Divizia A Athletic Constanta
64 - 55
Dinamo Bucharest
Tue 21/12/2021 Divizia A Athletic Constanta
Postponed
CSM Oradea
Fri 17/12/2021 Divizia A Voluntari
87 - 62
Athletic Constanta
Sat 04/12/2021 Divizia A SCM Craiova
95 - 83
Athletic Constanta
Sat 20/11/2021 Divizia A Athletic Constanta
107 - 111
BC Steaua Bucuresti
Sat 13/11/2021 Divizia A BC Timisoara
74 - 73
Athletic Constanta
Thu 30/12/2021 Romanian Cup Municipal Galati
90 - 59
Athletic Constanta
Mon 27/12/2021 Romanian Cup Athletic Constanta
73 - 64
Municipal Galati