BasketballStats247.com



Torun

Torun is a basketball team from Poland, playing in competitions such as Polish Cup, Energa Basket Liga. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Torun
Founded -
Country Poland
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Energa Basket Liga, Poland Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 19 11 8
Won 13 7 6
Lost 6 4 2
Percentage 0.68 0.64 0.75
Record 13-6 7-4 6-2
Average Points For 86.53 87.36 85.38
Average Points Against 84.89 83.91 86.25
Difference 1.64 3.45 -0.87
Fri 21/01/2022 Energa Basket Liga Spojnia Stargard
80 - 82
Torun
Fri 14/01/2022 Energa Basket Liga GTK Gliwice
Postponed
Torun
Mon 10/01/2022 Energa Basket Liga Gdynia
90 - 101
Torun
Sun 02/01/2022 Energa Basket Liga Torun
77 - 87
Legia
Thu 23/12/2021 Energa Basket Liga Torun
73 - 92
Trefl Sopot
Sun 19/12/2021 Energa Basket Liga Dabrowa Gornicza
98 - 92
Torun
Thu 09/12/2021 Energa Basket Liga Torun
76 - 69
Szczecin
Sat 04/12/2021 Energa Basket Liga Czarni Slupsk
77 - 94
Torun
Sat 20/11/2021 Energa Basket Liga Torun
84 - 92
Anwil Wloclawek
Tue 09/11/2021 Energa Basket Liga Torun
83 - 75
Gdynia
Sun 16/02/2020 Polish Cup Anwil Wloclawek
103 - 96
Torun
Sat 15/02/2020 Polish Cup Zielona Gora
69 - 72
Torun
Fri 14/02/2020 Polish Cup Torun
80 - 71
Gdynia
Fri 21/01/2022 Energa Basket Liga Spojnia Stargard
80 - 82
Torun
Fri 14/01/2022 Energa Basket Liga GTK Gliwice
Postponed
Torun
Mon 10/01/2022 Energa Basket Liga Gdynia
90 - 101
Torun
Sun 02/01/2022 Energa Basket Liga Torun
77 - 87
Legia
Thu 23/12/2021 Energa Basket Liga Torun
73 - 92
Trefl Sopot
Sun 19/12/2021 Energa Basket Liga Dabrowa Gornicza
98 - 92
Torun
Thu 09/12/2021 Energa Basket Liga Torun
76 - 69
Szczecin
Sat 04/12/2021 Energa Basket Liga Czarni Slupsk
77 - 94
Torun
Sat 20/11/2021 Energa Basket Liga Torun
84 - 92
Anwil Wloclawek
Tue 09/11/2021 Energa Basket Liga Torun
83 - 75
Gdynia