BasketballStats247.com



Torun

Torun is a basketball team from Poland, playing in competitions such as Polish Cup, Energa Basket Liga. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Torun
Founded -
Country Poland
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Energa Basket Liga, Poland Total Home Away
Rank 10
Matches Played 33 15 18
Won 14 10 4
Lost 19 5 14
Percentage 0.42 0.67 0.22
Record 14-19 10-5 4-14
Average Points For 85.09 94.4 77.33
Average Points Against 87.42 89.2 85.94
Difference -2.33 5.2 -8.61
Wed 15/09/2021 Energa Basket Liga Slask Wroclaw
68 - 70
Torun
Sun 12/09/2021 Energa Basket Liga Legia
105 - 68
Torun
Sun 05/09/2021 Energa Basket Liga Trefl Sopot
89 - 91
Torun
Sun 21/03/2021 Energa Basket Liga Torun
91 - 96
Slask Wroclaw
Thu 18/03/2021 Energa Basket Liga Torun
88 - 93
Trefl Sopot
Mon 15/03/2021 Energa Basket Liga Torun
104 - 98
Lublin
Thu 11/03/2021 Energa Basket Liga Torun
83 - 96
Ostrow Wielkopolski
Mon 01/03/2021 Energa Basket Liga Polpharma Starogard
87 - 94
Torun
Sun 07/02/2021 Energa Basket Liga Gdynia
72 - 88
Torun
Tue 02/02/2021 Energa Basket Liga Anwil Wloclawek
77 - 75
Torun
Sun 16/02/2020 Polish Cup Anwil Wloclawek
103 - 96
Torun
Sat 15/02/2020 Polish Cup Zielona Gora
69 - 72
Torun
Fri 14/02/2020 Polish Cup Torun
80 - 71
Gdynia
Wed 15/09/2021 Energa Basket Liga Slask Wroclaw
68 - 70
Torun
Sun 12/09/2021 Energa Basket Liga Legia
105 - 68
Torun
Sun 05/09/2021 Energa Basket Liga Trefl Sopot
89 - 91
Torun
Sun 21/03/2021 Energa Basket Liga Torun
91 - 96
Slask Wroclaw
Thu 18/03/2021 Energa Basket Liga Torun
88 - 93
Trefl Sopot
Mon 15/03/2021 Energa Basket Liga Torun
104 - 98
Lublin
Thu 11/03/2021 Energa Basket Liga Torun
83 - 96
Ostrow Wielkopolski
Mon 01/03/2021 Energa Basket Liga Polpharma Starogard
87 - 94
Torun
Sun 07/02/2021 Energa Basket Liga Gdynia
72 - 88
Torun
Tue 02/02/2021 Energa Basket Liga Anwil Wloclawek
77 - 75
Torun