BasketballStats247.com



Slask Wroclaw

Slask Wroclaw is a basketball team from Poland, playing in competitions such as Eurocup, Polish Cup, Energa Basket Liga. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Slask Wroclaw
Founded -
Country Poland
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Energa Basket Liga, Poland Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 45 22 23
Won 29 15 14
Lost 16 7 9
Percentage 0.64 0.68 0.61
Record 29-16 15-7 14-9
Average Points For 83.78 85.59 82.04
Average Points Against 79.53 79.91 79.17
Difference 4.25 5.68 2.87
Fri 27/05/2022 Energa Basket Liga Slask Wroclaw
90 - 77
Legia
Tue 24/05/2022 Energa Basket Liga Legia
63 - 66
Slask Wroclaw
Sun 22/05/2022 Energa Basket Liga Legia
74 - 81
Slask Wroclaw
Thu 19/05/2022 Energa Basket Liga Slask Wroclaw
85 - 88
Legia
Tue 17/05/2022 Energa Basket Liga Slask Wroclaw
76 - 72
Legia
Fri 13/05/2022 Energa Basket Liga Czarni Slupsk
71 - 81
Slask Wroclaw
Tue 10/05/2022 Energa Basket Liga Slask Wroclaw
69 - 89
Czarni Slupsk
Sun 08/05/2022 Energa Basket Liga Slask Wroclaw
60 - 123
Czarni Slupsk
Thu 05/05/2022 Energa Basket Liga Czarni Slupsk
66 - 91
Slask Wroclaw
Tue 03/05/2022 Energa Basket Liga Czarni Slupsk
57 - 77
Slask Wroclaw
Wed 20/04/2022 Eurocup Gran Canaria
87 - 60
Slask Wroclaw
Wed 06/04/2022 Eurocup Slask Wroclaw
91 - 95
MoraBanc Andorra
Tue 29/03/2022 Eurocup Joventut Badalona
97 - 79
Slask Wroclaw
Tue 22/03/2022 Eurocup Slask Wroclaw
71 - 93
Partizan
Wed 16/03/2022 Eurocup Hamburg
92 - 86
Slask Wroclaw
Wed 09/03/2022 Eurocup Slask Wroclaw
77 - 68
Trento
Tue 15/02/2022 Eurocup MoraBanc Andorra
99 - 65
Slask Wroclaw
Wed 09/02/2022 Eurocup Lokomotiv Kuban
Postponed
Slask Wroclaw
Wed 02/02/2022 Eurocup Slask Wroclaw
80 - 67
Turk Telekom
Tue 25/01/2022 Eurocup Slask Wroclaw
59 - 74
Levallois
Sat 19/02/2022 Polish Cup Ostrow Wielkopolski
94 - 87
Slask Wroclaw
Fri 18/02/2022 Polish Cup Czarni Slupsk
77 - 88
Slask Wroclaw
Fri 27/05/2022 Energa Basket Liga Slask Wroclaw
90 - 77
Legia
Tue 24/05/2022 Energa Basket Liga Legia
63 - 66
Slask Wroclaw
Sun 22/05/2022 Energa Basket Liga Legia
74 - 81
Slask Wroclaw
Thu 19/05/2022 Energa Basket Liga Slask Wroclaw
85 - 88
Legia
Tue 17/05/2022 Energa Basket Liga Slask Wroclaw
76 - 72
Legia
Fri 13/05/2022 Energa Basket Liga Czarni Slupsk
71 - 81
Slask Wroclaw
Tue 10/05/2022 Energa Basket Liga Slask Wroclaw
69 - 89
Czarni Slupsk
Sun 08/05/2022 Energa Basket Liga Slask Wroclaw
60 - 123
Czarni Slupsk
Thu 05/05/2022 Energa Basket Liga Czarni Slupsk
66 - 91
Slask Wroclaw
Tue 03/05/2022 Energa Basket Liga Czarni Slupsk
57 - 77
Slask Wroclaw