BasketballStats247.com



Slask Wroclaw

Slask Wroclaw is a basketball team from Poland, playing in competitions such as Polish Cup, Energa Basket Liga. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Slask Wroclaw
Founded -
Country Poland
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Energa Basket Liga, Poland Total Home Away
Rank 4
Matches Played 43 20 23
Won 25 14 11
Lost 18 6 12
Percentage 0.58 0.7 0.48
Record 25-18 14-6 11-12
Average Points For 82.53 83.95 81.3
Average Points Against 79.84 77.55 81.83
Difference 2.69 6.4 -0.53
Wed 15/09/2021 Energa Basket Liga Slask Wroclaw
68 - 70
Torun
Sun 12/09/2021 Energa Basket Liga Ostrow Wielkopolski
83 - 74
Slask Wroclaw
Sun 05/09/2021 Energa Basket Liga Zielona Gora
81 - 71
Slask Wroclaw
Sun 25/04/2021 Energa Basket Liga Legia
85 - 86
Slask Wroclaw
Sat 24/04/2021 Energa Basket Liga Slask Wroclaw
84 - 73
Legia
Thu 22/04/2021 Energa Basket Liga Legia
84 - 72
Slask Wroclaw
Fri 16/04/2021 Energa Basket Liga Slask Wroclaw
75 - 80
Zielona Gora
Wed 14/04/2021 Energa Basket Liga Zielona Gora
87 - 76
Slask Wroclaw
Tue 13/04/2021 Energa Basket Liga Zielona Gora
97 - 90
Slask Wroclaw
Wed 07/04/2021 Energa Basket Liga Trefl Sopot
81 - 83
Slask Wroclaw
Fri 12/02/2021 Polish Cup Slask Wroclaw
73 - 92
Spojnia Stargard
Wed 15/09/2021 Energa Basket Liga Slask Wroclaw
68 - 70
Torun
Sun 12/09/2021 Energa Basket Liga Ostrow Wielkopolski
83 - 74
Slask Wroclaw
Sun 05/09/2021 Energa Basket Liga Zielona Gora
81 - 71
Slask Wroclaw
Sun 25/04/2021 Energa Basket Liga Legia
85 - 86
Slask Wroclaw
Sat 24/04/2021 Energa Basket Liga Slask Wroclaw
84 - 73
Legia
Thu 22/04/2021 Energa Basket Liga Legia
84 - 72
Slask Wroclaw
Fri 16/04/2021 Energa Basket Liga Slask Wroclaw
75 - 80
Zielona Gora
Wed 14/04/2021 Energa Basket Liga Zielona Gora
87 - 76
Slask Wroclaw
Tue 13/04/2021 Energa Basket Liga Zielona Gora
97 - 90
Slask Wroclaw
Wed 07/04/2021 Energa Basket Liga Trefl Sopot
81 - 83
Slask Wroclaw