BasketballStats247.com



Lublin

Lublin is a basketball team from Poland, playing in competitions such as Polish Cup, Champions League, Energa Basket Liga. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Lublin
Founded -
Country Poland
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Energa Basket Liga, Poland Total Home Away
Rank 6
Matches Played 34 17 17
Won 18 10 8
Lost 16 7 9
Percentage 0.53 0.59 0.47
Record 18-16 10-7 8-9
Average Points For 82.29 82.53 82.06
Average Points Against 82.65 82.65 82.65
Difference -0.36 -0.12 -0.59
Thu 08/04/2021 Energa Basket Liga Lublin
101 - 109
Ostrow Wielkopolski
Tue 06/04/2021 Energa Basket Liga Lublin
83 - 87
Ostrow Wielkopolski
Fri 02/04/2021 Energa Basket Liga Ostrow Wielkopolski
94 - 100
Lublin
Wed 31/03/2021 Energa Basket Liga Ostrow Wielkopolski
106 - 81
Lublin
Sat 20/03/2021 Energa Basket Liga Lublin
90 - 103
Zielona Gora
Thu 18/03/2021 Energa Basket Liga Bydgoszcz
89 - 92
Lublin
Mon 15/03/2021 Energa Basket Liga Torun
104 - 98
Lublin
Tue 09/03/2021 Energa Basket Liga Lublin
80 - 91
Trefl Sopot
Sat 06/03/2021 Energa Basket Liga Dabrowa Gornicza
81 - 78
Lublin
Tue 02/03/2021 Energa Basket Liga Lublin
87 - 86
Spojnia Stargard
Thu 11/02/2021 Polish Cup Lublin
73 - 80
Ostrow Wielkopolski
Tue 19/01/2021 Champions League Basket Zaragoza
94 - 82
Lublin
Wed 06/01/2021 Champions League Lublin
59 - 83
Szombathely
Wed 23/12/2020 Champions League Nizhny Novgorod
78 - 65
Lublin
Wed 16/12/2020 Champions League Lublin
66 - 85
Nizhny Novgorod
Tue 03/11/2020 Champions League Szombathely
84 - 75
Lublin
Wed 21/10/2020 Champions League Lublin
85 - 86
Basket Zaragoza
Thu 08/04/2021 Energa Basket Liga Lublin
101 - 109
Ostrow Wielkopolski
Tue 06/04/2021 Energa Basket Liga Lublin
83 - 87
Ostrow Wielkopolski
Fri 02/04/2021 Energa Basket Liga Ostrow Wielkopolski
94 - 100
Lublin
Wed 31/03/2021 Energa Basket Liga Ostrow Wielkopolski
106 - 81
Lublin
Sat 20/03/2021 Energa Basket Liga Lublin
90 - 103
Zielona Gora
Thu 18/03/2021 Energa Basket Liga Bydgoszcz
89 - 92
Lublin
Mon 15/03/2021 Energa Basket Liga Torun
104 - 98
Lublin
Tue 09/03/2021 Energa Basket Liga Lublin
80 - 91
Trefl Sopot
Sat 06/03/2021 Energa Basket Liga Dabrowa Gornicza
81 - 78
Lublin
Tue 02/03/2021 Energa Basket Liga Lublin
87 - 86
Spojnia Stargard