BasketballStats247.com



TNT KaTropa

TNT KaTropa is a basketball team from Philippines, playing in competitions such as Governors Cup, Commissioners Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name TNT KaTropa
Founded -
Country Philippines
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Total Home Away
Rank
Matches Played 10 4 6
Won 8 3 5
Lost 2 1 1
Percentage 0.8 0.75 0.83
Record 8-2 3-1 5-1
Average Points For 91 91.25 90.83
Average Points Against 83.5 81.5 84.83
Difference 7.5 9.75 6
Sat 19/03/2022 Governors Cup Barangay Ginebra San Miguel
115 - 95
TNT KaTropa
Wed 16/03/2022 Governors Cup TNT KaTropa
92 - 104
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel
Fri 11/03/2022 Governors Cup NorthPort
101 - 106
TNT KaTropa
Wed 09/03/2022 Governors Cup TNT KaTropa
127 - 107
Terrafirma Dyip
Fri 04/03/2022 Governors Cup Blackwater Bossing
93 - 106
TNT KaTropa
Fri 18/02/2022 Governors Cup TNT KaTropa
119 - 92
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel
Wed 16/02/2022 Governors Cup San Miguel Beermen
81 - 96
TNT KaTropa
Sun 13/02/2022 Governors Cup TNT KaTropa
92 - 93
Phoenix Fuelmasters
Fri 11/02/2022 Governors Cup Magnolia Hotshots
96 - 93
TNT KaTropa
Sun 16/01/2022 Governors Cup TNT KaTropa
Not Started
Terrafirma Dyip
Sat 19/03/2022 Governors Cup Barangay Ginebra San Miguel
115 - 95
TNT KaTropa
Wed 16/03/2022 Governors Cup TNT KaTropa
92 - 104
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel
Fri 11/03/2022 Governors Cup NorthPort
101 - 106
TNT KaTropa
Wed 09/03/2022 Governors Cup TNT KaTropa
127 - 107
Terrafirma Dyip
Fri 04/03/2022 Governors Cup Blackwater Bossing
93 - 106
TNT KaTropa
Fri 18/02/2022 Governors Cup TNT KaTropa
119 - 92
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel
Wed 16/02/2022 Governors Cup San Miguel Beermen
81 - 96
TNT KaTropa
Sun 13/02/2022 Governors Cup TNT KaTropa
92 - 93
Phoenix Fuelmasters
Fri 11/02/2022 Governors Cup Magnolia Hotshots
96 - 93
TNT KaTropa
Sun 16/01/2022 Governors Cup TNT KaTropa
Not Started
Terrafirma Dyip
Fri 16/08/2019 Commissioners Cup San Miguel Beermen
102 - 90
TNT KaTropa