BasketballStats247.com

Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Team Profile
Statistics
Matches
Historic Results


Rain or Shine Elasto Painters

Rain or Shine Elasto Painters is a basketball team from Philippines, playing in competitions such as Governors Cup, Commissioners Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Founded -
Country Philippines
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Total Home Away
Rank
Matches Played 7 4 3
Won 2 0 2
Lost 5 4 1
Percentage 0.29 0 0.67
Record 2-5 0-4 2-1
Average Points For 81.14 82 80
Average Points Against 84.86 87 82
Difference -3.72 -5 -2
Thu 27/01/2022 Governors Cup Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Postponed
Meralco Bolts
Thu 20/01/2022 Governors Cup Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Postponed
NorthPort
Fri 14/01/2022 Governors Cup Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Postponed
Alaska Aces
Wed 12/01/2022 Governors Cup Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Postponed
San Miguel Beermen
Thu 06/01/2022 Governors Cup Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Postponed
NLEX Road Warriors
Sun 26/12/2021 Governors Cup TNT KaTropa
95 - 92
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Sun 19/12/2021 Governors Cup Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
98 - 109
Magnolia Hotshots
Thu 16/12/2021 Governors Cup Phoenix Fuelmasters
88 - 90
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Sat 11/12/2021 Governors Cup Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
106 - 112
Terrafirma Dyip
Thu 09/12/2021 Governors Cup Blackwater Bossing
79 - 92
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Thu 27/01/2022 Governors Cup Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Postponed
Meralco Bolts
Thu 20/01/2022 Governors Cup Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Postponed
NorthPort
Fri 14/01/2022 Governors Cup Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Postponed
Alaska Aces
Wed 12/01/2022 Governors Cup Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Postponed
San Miguel Beermen
Thu 06/01/2022 Governors Cup Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Postponed
NLEX Road Warriors
Sun 26/12/2021 Governors Cup TNT KaTropa
95 - 92
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Sun 19/12/2021 Governors Cup Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
98 - 109
Magnolia Hotshots
Thu 16/12/2021 Governors Cup Phoenix Fuelmasters
88 - 90
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Sat 11/12/2021 Governors Cup Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
106 - 112
Terrafirma Dyip
Thu 09/12/2021 Governors Cup Blackwater Bossing
79 - 92
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Fri 02/08/2019 Commissioners Cup San Miguel Beermen
98 - 95
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Wed 31/07/2019 Commissioners Cup Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
112 - 104
San Miguel Beermen
Mon 29/07/2019 Commissioners Cup San Miguel Beermen
117 - 105
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Sat 27/07/2019 Commissioners Cup Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
105 - 111
San Miguel Beermen
Thu 25/07/2019 Commissioners Cup Blackwater Elite
83 - 85
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Tue 23/07/2019 Commissioners Cup Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
96 - 100
Blackwater Elite
Sat 20/07/2019 Commissioners Cup Blackwater Elite
80 - 83
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Sat 13/07/2019 Commissioners Cup Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
87 - 89
San Miguel Beermen
Wed 10/07/2019 Commissioners Cup Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
86 - 82
Magnolia Hotshots
Sat 06/07/2019 Commissioners Cup Alaska Aces
84 - 86
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters