BasketballStats247.com



Alaska Aces

Alaska Aces is a basketball team from Philippines, playing in competitions such as Governors Cup, Commissioners Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Alaska Aces
Founded -
Country Philippines
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Total Home Away
Rank
Matches Played 6 2 4
Won 1 0 1
Lost 5 2 3
Percentage 0.17 0 0.25
Record 1-5 0-2 1-3
Average Points For 88.5 92.5 86.5
Average Points Against 98.33 102 96.5
Difference -9.83 -9.5 -10
Fri 28/01/2022 Governors Cup Alaska Aces
Postponed
Magnolia Hotshots
Sat 22/01/2022 Governors Cup Alaska Aces
Not Started
Phoenix Fuelmasters
Sat 22/01/2022 Governors Cup Alaska Aces
Postponed
Phoenix Fuelmasters
Thu 20/01/2022 Governors Cup NLEX Road Warriors
Postponed
Alaska Aces
Fri 14/01/2022 Governors Cup Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Postponed
Alaska Aces
Sat 08/01/2022 Governors Cup Terrafirma Dyip
Postponed
Alaska Aces
Wed 05/01/2022 Governors Cup Alaska Aces
Postponed
Meralco Bolts
Wed 22/12/2021 Governors Cup Blackwater Bossing
75 - 98
Alaska Aces
Fri 17/12/2021 Governors Cup TNT KaTropa
81 - 77
Alaska Aces
Sun 12/12/2021 Governors Cup Alaska Aces
77 - 80
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel
Fri 28/01/2022 Governors Cup Alaska Aces
Postponed
Magnolia Hotshots
Sat 22/01/2022 Governors Cup Alaska Aces
Not Started
Phoenix Fuelmasters
Sat 22/01/2022 Governors Cup Alaska Aces
Postponed
Phoenix Fuelmasters
Thu 20/01/2022 Governors Cup NLEX Road Warriors
Postponed
Alaska Aces
Fri 14/01/2022 Governors Cup Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Postponed
Alaska Aces
Sat 08/01/2022 Governors Cup Terrafirma Dyip
Postponed
Alaska Aces
Wed 05/01/2022 Governors Cup Alaska Aces
Postponed
Meralco Bolts
Wed 22/12/2021 Governors Cup Blackwater Bossing
75 - 98
Alaska Aces
Fri 17/12/2021 Governors Cup TNT KaTropa
81 - 77
Alaska Aces
Sun 12/12/2021 Governors Cup Alaska Aces
77 - 80
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel
Wed 24/07/2019 Commissioners Cup Alaska Aces
93 - 104
TNT KaTropa
Sun 21/07/2019 Commissioners Cup TNT KaTropa
72 - 108
Alaska Aces
Fri 19/07/2019 Commissioners Cup Alaska Aces
108 - 103
Meralco Bolts
Sun 14/07/2019 Commissioners Cup Alaska Aces
104 - 112
Blackwater Elite
Sat 06/07/2019 Commissioners Cup Alaska Aces
84 - 86
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Sun 30/06/2019 Commissioners Cup Barangay Ginebra San Miguel
118 - 106
Alaska Aces
Fri 21/06/2019 Commissioners Cup San Miguel Beermen
119 - 107
Alaska Aces
Sat 15/06/2019 Commissioners Cup Alaska Aces
76 - 78
Phoenix Fuelmasters
Sun 09/06/2019 Commissioners Cup Alaska Aces
93 - 89
Meralco Bolts
Wed 05/06/2019 Commissioners Cup Magnolia Hotshots
80 - 103
Alaska Aces