BasketballStats247.com



Centrum Tigers

Centrum Tigers is a basketball team from Norway, playing in competitions such as BLNO. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Centrum Tigers
Founded -
Country Norway
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
BLNO, Norway Total Home Away
Rank 8
Matches Played 22 10 12
Won 9 4 5
Lost 13 6 7
Percentage 0.41 0.4 0.42
Record 9-13 4-6 5-7
Average Points For 71.23 71.1 71.33
Average Points Against 71.18 68.6 73.33
Difference 0.05 2.5 -2
Wed 25/01/2023 BLNO Oppsal
57 - 63
Centrum Tigers
Sun 22/01/2023 BLNO Baerum
73 - 85
Centrum Tigers
Sat 14/01/2023 BLNO Tromso
82 - 67
Centrum Tigers
Wed 11/01/2023 BLNO Centrum Tigers
63 - 64
Asker
Sat 07/01/2023 BLNO Centrum Tigers
54 - 79
Froya
Sat 17/12/2022 BLNO Centrum Tigers
69 - 88
Froya
Sat 10/12/2022 BLNO Centrum Tigers
84 - 48
Nidaros Jets
Sat 03/12/2022 BLNO Centrum Tigers
74 - 88
Tromso
Thu 01/12/2022 BLNO Ammerud
75 - 69
Centrum Tigers
Sat 26/11/2022 BLNO Asker
67 - 79
Centrum Tigers
Wed 25/01/2023 BLNO Oppsal
57 - 63
Centrum Tigers
Sun 22/01/2023 BLNO Baerum
73 - 85
Centrum Tigers
Sat 14/01/2023 BLNO Tromso
82 - 67
Centrum Tigers
Wed 11/01/2023 BLNO Centrum Tigers
63 - 64
Asker
Sat 07/01/2023 BLNO Centrum Tigers
54 - 79
Froya
Sat 17/12/2022 BLNO Centrum Tigers
69 - 88
Froya
Sat 10/12/2022 BLNO Centrum Tigers
84 - 48
Nidaros Jets
Sat 03/12/2022 BLNO Centrum Tigers
74 - 88
Tromso
Thu 01/12/2022 BLNO Ammerud
75 - 69
Centrum Tigers
Sat 26/11/2022 BLNO Asker
67 - 79
Centrum Tigers

The profile page for Centrum Tigers includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Centrum Tigers in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.