BasketballStats247.com



Leiden

Leiden is a basketball team from Netherlands, playing in competitions such as DBL, Champions League, Supercup, NBB Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Leiden
Founded -
Country Netherlands
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
DBL, Netherlands Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 29 16 13
Won 24 14 10
Lost 5 2 3
Percentage 0.83 0.88 0.77
Record 24-5 14-2 10-3
Average Points For 91.83 93.5 89.77
Average Points Against 79.86 78.44 81.62
Difference 11.97 15.06 8.15
Wed 15/09/2021 Champions League Tsmoki Minsk
69 - 67
Leiden
Mon 13/09/2021 Champions League Belfius Mons
74 - 76
Leiden
Thu 27/05/2021 DBL Leiden
90 - 74
Den Bosch
Tue 25/05/2021 DBL Den Bosch
82 - 89
Leiden
Sun 23/05/2021 DBL Leiden
112 - 87
Den Bosch
Thu 20/05/2021 DBL Leiden
91 - 74
Zwolle
Tue 18/05/2021 DBL Zwolle
90 - 85
Leiden
Sat 15/05/2021 DBL Leiden
97 - 87
Zwolle
Tue 11/05/2021 DBL Leiden
97 - 71
BAL Weert
Sat 08/05/2021 DBL BAL Weert
77 - 86
Leiden
Thu 27/05/2021 DBL Leiden
90 - 74
Den Bosch
Tue 25/05/2021 DBL Den Bosch
82 - 89
Leiden
Sun 23/05/2021 DBL Leiden
112 - 87
Den Bosch
Thu 20/05/2021 DBL Leiden
91 - 74
Zwolle
Tue 18/05/2021 DBL Zwolle
90 - 85
Leiden
Sat 15/05/2021 DBL Leiden
97 - 87
Zwolle
Tue 11/05/2021 DBL Leiden
97 - 71
BAL Weert
Sat 08/05/2021 DBL BAL Weert
77 - 86
Leiden
Thu 22/04/2021 DBL Zwolle
58 - 79
Leiden
Sat 17/04/2021 DBL Leiden
78 - 86
Den Bosch
Wed 15/09/2021 Champions League Tsmoki Minsk
69 - 67
Leiden
Mon 13/09/2021 Champions League Belfius Mons
74 - 76
Leiden
Sun 22/09/2019 Supercup Zwolle
78 - 68
Leiden
Wed 28/04/2021 NBB Cup BAL Weert
Not Started
Leiden