BasketballStats247.com



Den Bosch

Den Bosch is a basketball team from Netherlands, playing in competitions such as DBL, FIBA Europe Cup, NBB Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Den Bosch
Founded -
Country Netherlands
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
DBL, Netherlands Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 20 10 10
Won 14 8 6
Lost 6 2 4
Percentage 0.7 0.8 0.6
Record 14-6 8-2 6-4
Average Points For 87.6 91 84.2
Average Points Against 79.05 77 81.1
Difference 8.55 14 3.1
Thu 08/04/2021 DBL Den Bosch
99 - 76
Zwolle
Mon 05/04/2021 DBL Den Bosch
83 - 79
Feyenoord
Sat 03/04/2021 DBL Donar Groningen
71 - 78
Den Bosch
Wed 31/03/2021 DBL Den Helder
87 - 105
Den Bosch
Sat 27/03/2021 DBL Den Bosch
106 - 90
Leiden
Tue 23/03/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Ostrow Wielkopolski
92 - 83
Den Bosch
Sat 20/03/2021 DBL Zwolle
65 - 87
Den Bosch
Wed 17/03/2021 DBL Feyenoord
107 - 87
Den Bosch
Sun 14/03/2021 DBL Den Bosch
68 - 81
Donar Groningen
Thu 11/03/2021 DBL Den Bosch
94 - 77
Yoast Utd
Thu 08/04/2021 DBL Den Bosch
99 - 76
Zwolle
Mon 05/04/2021 DBL Den Bosch
83 - 79
Feyenoord
Sat 03/04/2021 DBL Donar Groningen
71 - 78
Den Bosch
Wed 31/03/2021 DBL Den Helder
87 - 105
Den Bosch
Sat 27/03/2021 DBL Den Bosch
106 - 90
Leiden
Sat 20/03/2021 DBL Zwolle
65 - 87
Den Bosch
Wed 17/03/2021 DBL Feyenoord
107 - 87
Den Bosch
Sun 14/03/2021 DBL Den Bosch
68 - 81
Donar Groningen
Thu 11/03/2021 DBL Den Bosch
94 - 77
Yoast Utd
Sat 06/03/2021 DBL Leeuwarden
72 - 74
Den Bosch
Tue 23/03/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Ostrow Wielkopolski
92 - 83
Den Bosch
Fri 29/01/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Parma Perm
85 - 63
Den Bosch
Thu 28/01/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Borisfen
Not Started
Den Bosch
Tue 26/01/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Den Bosch
99 - 98
Donar Groningen
Tue 14/01/2020 NBB Cup Den Bosch
89 - 92
Leiden