BasketballStats247.com



Lenadores

Lenadores is a basketball team from Mexico, playing in competitions such as LNBP. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Lenadores
Founded -
Country Mexico
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
LNBP, Mexico Total Home Away
Rank 4
Matches Played 25 13 12
Won 13 9 4
Lost 12 4 8
Percentage 0.52 0.69 0.33
Record 13-12 9-4 4-8
Average Points For 90.28 92.08 88.33
Average Points Against 87.64 84.54 91
Difference 2.64 7.54 -2.67
Wed 15/09/2021 LNBP Lenadores
77 - 88
Panteras
Tue 14/09/2021 LNBP Lenadores
94 - 81
Panteras
Sat 11/09/2021 LNBP Dorados
80 - 72
Lenadores
Fri 10/09/2021 LNBP Dorados
80 - 58
Lenadores
Tue 07/09/2021 LNBP Lenadores
84 - 83
Plateros
Mon 06/09/2021 LNBP Lenadores
89 - 86
Plateros
Sat 04/09/2021 LNBP Lenadores
80 - 76
Fuerza Regia
Fri 03/09/2021 LNBP Lenadores
79 - 80
Fuerza Regia
Sat 07/11/2020 LNBP Mineros
97 - 91
Lenadores
Thu 05/11/2020 LNBP Lenadores
79 - 86
Mineros
Wed 15/09/2021 LNBP Lenadores
77 - 88
Panteras
Tue 14/09/2021 LNBP Lenadores
94 - 81
Panteras
Sat 11/09/2021 LNBP Dorados
80 - 72
Lenadores
Fri 10/09/2021 LNBP Dorados
80 - 58
Lenadores
Tue 07/09/2021 LNBP Lenadores
84 - 83
Plateros
Mon 06/09/2021 LNBP Lenadores
89 - 86
Plateros
Sat 04/09/2021 LNBP Lenadores
80 - 76
Fuerza Regia
Fri 03/09/2021 LNBP Lenadores
79 - 80
Fuerza Regia
Sat 07/11/2020 LNBP Mineros
97 - 91
Lenadores
Thu 05/11/2020 LNBP Lenadores
79 - 86
Mineros